We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food, slightly pricey!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Ranked #7 of 132 Restaurants in Airdrie
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast food, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Cheap Eats, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Airdrie, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great food, slightly pricey!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2014

I think the food at five guys is great however it is slightly pricey. With quality comes price. Definitely a nice treat once in a while.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Neal2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    67
    25
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Airdrie, Canada
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2014

Fanastic food and staff! My favourite burger place in Airdrie...always a hit with the kids. Would definitely recommend!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tanja L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toluca, Mexico
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excelent”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2014

All the guys are very friendly and the food is very good with a very good Price, the fries was very good and the restaurant clean.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Alex_Zep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Airdrie, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great burgers!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 January 2014

I've been to this location a few times and have enjoyed my visit each time. Service is fast and the burgers are consistently top notch. It's a little pricey but I would definitely recommend this place.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Steph L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Airdrie, Canada
Level Contributor
38 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“The Real King of Burgers”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2014

I don't know how they do it, but this is one of the best ,if not the best burger joint anywhere. I have had burgers in the U.S. and Hawaii etc. and it doesn't get any better than this...

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ricardocheri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

 
Airdrie, Alberta
 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing