We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (461)
Filter reviews
461 results
Traveller rating
184
156
72
33
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
184
156
72
33
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmitty's restauranta great staykids loved the pooltim hortonsclean roomsparking lotbusiness trippopcornlobbycanaltacalgarydiscountcotstampede
Filter
Updating list...
314 - 319 of 461 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 December 2013

Just spent two nights at the Ramada with my daughters ringette team. The hotel is in a good location, near the highway and surrounded by fast-food restaurants. The hotel is newer and in very good condition. The few staff members i dealt with were all very friendly and polite. The rooms were very nice, large with two kings beds, a fridge & microwave.
If in Airdrie I will probably stay here again

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bribe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

On behalf of the Ramada Airdrie I would like to thank you for choosing the Ramada Airdrie as your choice of hotels to stay in our beautiful city. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 November 2013

The room was nice and clean. Our kids enjoyed the water slide and hot tub. Pool was a little cool.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Sherry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

On behalf of the Ramada Airdrie I would like to thank you for your review I will have maintenance check into the temperature of the pool. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Happy Holidays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews