We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (461)
Filter reviews
461 results
Traveller rating
184
156
72
33
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
184
156
72
33
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews smitty's restaurant a great stay kids loved the pool tim hortons clean rooms parking lot business trip popcorn lobby canalta calgary discount cot stampede
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 461 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2017

I try to stay exclusively with Canalta branded hotels because of the fantastic service the Airdrie location is no exception, thank you!
i will not that not all of the blackout curtains shut completely, so if you are in front of a light it could be annoying.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kmeller2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AirdrieRamada, Guest Service Supervisor at Ramada by Wyndham Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Thank you very much kmeller2016 for staying with us again. WE appreciate your loyalty and continued trust to our hotels. Rest assured we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. It will always be our pleasure to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AirdrieRamada, Guest Service Supervisor at Ramada by Wyndham Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AirdrieRamada, Guest Service Supervisor at Ramada by Wyndham Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at the Airdrie Ramada. Kids played in the pool and water slide for hours. Very clean facilities and the staff were extremely friendly. Would highly recommend to any friends staying in the area.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Brayden M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AirdrieRamada, Guest Service Supervisor at Ramada by Wyndham Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

We are very delighted to know that our staff and service exceeded your expectations. Thank you very much Brayden M. It will be our pleasure to have you, your family and friends to stay with us on your next journey to Airdrie.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

My co-worker and I stayed in the Ramada Inn in Airdrie. Excellent service at the front desk when we checked in and also when we checked out.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Wayne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AirdrieRamada, Guest Service Supervisor at Ramada by Wyndham Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you Wayne C for your kind comments. We will let Riza and Pete that you were pleased with their services and how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you are at the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews