We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #102 of 133 Restaurants in Airdrie
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
41 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Awesome!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2012

Why is it that even when we travel we always end up eating at Boston Pizza? Because it is good, that's why! We got takeout to go back to our hotel room after a long day at the zoo, and everyone was happy with their food.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank TheFortTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    21
    18
    8
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
60 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 145 helpful votes
“Good Old BP's”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2012

We regular go to BP's here in Airdrie. The service is really good and the foods is your average BP's. We do however find it very noisy compared to other BP's. I guess Airdrians are just a louder vocal group of people. Yep...
Would definitely recommend BP's if you want to take a break from home cooking.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank davidnicholsonshawca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg
Level Contributor
48 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Sports and a Meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2012

If you have ever been to a BP then you know that fine food, great drinks and lots of sports go hand in hand. Everything that is on the menue is great. Please enjoy.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank khartum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
airdire
1 review
“Great service and food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 February 2011

We have been to several Boston Pizzas and this one stands out as our favorite !! Our service was exceptional and the food came out perfectly ! We'll be back whenever we're in town !

  • Visited January 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jacksonairdrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Airdrie
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Your average BPs with better service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2010

Yep, it's a franchise BPs so you know what you're getting. The food at this location is well prepared, and the service from all areas of staff is usually very good.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank runway027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing