We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eagle Landing Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Crown Mansion Boutique Hotel & Villas(Qualicum Beach)(Great Value!)
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shorewater Resort(Qualicum Beach)(Great Value!)
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tea Cozy Bed & Breakfast(Qualicum Beach)(Great Value!)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buena Vista by the Sea(Qualicum Beach)(Great Value!)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverside Resort & Campground(Qualicum Beach)(Great Value!)
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Crest Motel(Qualicum Beach)(Great Value!)
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lighthouse Motel(Qualicum Beach)(Great Value!)
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cedar Grove RV Park & Campground(Qualicum Beach)(Great Value!)
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Sand Pebbles Inn(Qualicum Beach)(Great Value!)
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Qualicum Beach Inn(Qualicum Beach)
US$240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveller rating
421
10
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
421
10
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
263 - 268 of 431 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2010

We filmed for the Dutch TravelShow 'Where is The Mole?'on Vancouver Island in May 2010 and slept at this nice Bed & Breakfast. We only spend 9 hours there (came in late, left very early) because we were busy filming but we had a lovely time at Anne and Jim's beautiful place, WHAT A VIEW! We even saw some colibri birds, wauw!
Best regards, Piet, Maarten & Andrea, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrea188590
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2010

This was my first visit to Vancouver Island and really didn't know what to expect. My stay with the owners, Ann and Jim made me feel as if I were home with extended family. Thank you both for making my visit so memorable. I hope to bring my family next time through. Edward Gustely

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EdwardJakarta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2010

Eagle Landing is by far the best Bed and Breakfast establishment we have ever stayed at, its so quiet and relaxing, a real home away from home.
Jim and Anne always make us so welcome that we consider ourselves more like family friends than guests and we always look forward to seeing them.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GEORGEBRAIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2010

If only Eagles Landing were closer to home we would be constantly finding reasons to visit! From the moment Jim greeted us on the drive we felt welcomed and nothing was too much trouble for Anne and Jim. The view from our comfortable bed was amazing, there are not many places that lay on eagles and humming birds! Anne's breakfast was delicious. But for us the highlight was the chats we had over a glass of wine in the evening. Don't hesitate to visit if you are in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alisonheff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2010

Jim and Anne's warm hospitality was fantastic.
The breakfast is as good as any 5 star hotel and the accommodation is as good as it gets.
We have no hesitation in recommending Eagle Landing and WILL be telling all our friends.
Ian and Sue - Calgary

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank B4astop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews