We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Christmas Ever!!!”
Cobblestone Cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cobblestone Cottage
Welcome to Cobblestone Cottage Great room with 18 foot cobblestone gas fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Cobblestone Cottage
Welcome to Cobblestone Cottage
Great room with 18 foot cobblestone gas fireplace
Warm yourself by our fireplace
Large open kitchen & dining room with a view of the forest
Our dining table is set and waiting for your arrival
Games & Entertainment room with large LCD HDTV, Wii, Playstation 3, Blueray DVD
Master bedroom with a skylight for star gazing and a sitting area for reading that book
Egyptian cotton robes for those cool nights
Queen size upper guest room with seating area overlooking forested reserve
Queen Beautyrest bed in private lower level bedroom
Extra long twin Beautyrest pillowtop bed
Plush Bamboo cotton towels
Antique washstand with copper vessel sink
Spa bath amenities for your relaxation and enjoyment
Spa like bathroom, jacuzzi tub, skylight above and heated slate floors below
Enjoy a cup of our Signature Cobblestone Creek Coffee while taking in the views
Teak patio set on our forests edge
Cobblestone Cottage decorated for Christmas
Columbia Wetlands view Northwest from Radium Hill, Radium Springs golf course on the right side
Foggy fall morning through Sinclair Canyon
Mountain Sheep Rutting in downtown Radium
Bald Eagle perched on a tree over the Columbia Wetlands, at the back of our resort
Black Bear Sow munching on fresh dandelions along Hwy 93 in Kootenay National Park
Black Bear Cub near momma bear, munching on dandelions too in Kootenay National Park
Local wild Elk herd just south of our cottage
Fisherman trying his luck on a local backcountry lake for some trout
Lower Bugaboo Falls hike, easy 2 hour return
Shadow Mountain Golf Club hole # 17
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Radium Hot Springs, Kootenay Rockies, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alberta
Reviewed 31 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Okotoks
Reviewed 4 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Prince Albert
Reviewed 3 December 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Edmonton / Princeton
Reviewed 3 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ON
Reviewed 24 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Edmonton
Reviewed 29 January 2013 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jan 2013
Thank you for your comments! We so appreciate when our guests let us know that their experience met their expectations and if they had any concerns. We will definitely have to make a bigger games section in the binder as yes, the games are tucked away in that ottoman. Thank you also for the referrals, we so appreciate them too as they make up a good portion of our new guests. We look forward to perhaps having you folks back again sometime soon.
All the very best this coming year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Calgary
Reviewed 22 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jan 2013
Thank you Darcy and Kimberley, we so appreciate the comments and knowing that your family had such a memorable time over the Christmas holidays, makes our day. Thank you for the note on the railing, we have had our fellow tighten it up. Please do keep us in mind if you or anyone you know is planning on coming out to the Columbia Valley for a holiday. All the very best for this coming year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$188
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing