We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“one of the best”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
38 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Wood Burning Fireplace
Living Room
Master Bedroom
En-suite Bathroom
Second Bedroom
Main Bathroom
Building 7, Copper Horn Towne
Up the street, Prospector Ave. and Radium Valley Road
Entrance Way to Town of Radium
Entrance Way to Town of Radium
Radium Hot Springs Pool
Wildlife Nearby
Wildlife Nearby
Wildlife Nearby
Wildlife Nearby
Wildlife Nearby
Wildlife Nearby
Wildlife Nearby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Radium Hot Springs, Kootenay Rockies, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
882joe
Medicine Hat, Canada
1 review
“one of the best”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Very well equipped and spotless. I have not stayed in anything better than this in over 40 years of traveling.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laure K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The suite was very modern, comfortable and it exceeded our expectations.”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The suite was lovely, fully equipped and had a few extras we did not expect such as, condiments, teas and sugar.
Upon arrival the property was stunning and suited the mountain environment... We were very pleased.
The location was perfect.. Easy to get to all the amenities. Walking to town was a short 20 min walk.
The best feature of the Condo was how comfortable and relaxing the suite was inside and how easy it was to get to and from other places in the area.
The only thing we did not like was the quarreling from the tenants directly above us, especially when you are trying to get away for some RnR.
Overall, my Teenage Daughter and I loved our stay and would recommend this suite for others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The entire Condo was very comfortable, clean and relaxing to be in.
Liked least: Noisy (quarreling!) tenants late at night and early morning during the weekday.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
winter110
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“great location close to Radium hotspring. Excelent playground close by for my young grandkids.”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The condo was clean and roomy equipped with all kitchen cutlery. Linens were plenty and appliances were working well. Air conditioning made a good night well.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
darlee47
Naicam, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quite comfortable place to stay in Radium.”
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this condo for a four day weekend, I can't rave enough about our stay. The directions we received were spot on and the info package very good. Found the condo clean and very comfortable. I will rent this condo again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: noise from the condo above
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2015
Thanks so much for the great review. Bernie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorruss
Alberta, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“All the comforts of home in a beautiful setting!”
Reviewed 14 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Very modern, well maintained and spacious condo with everything that you need. It is situated in a very quiet setting with a wonderful view of the mountains. The owner personally contacted me before our trip as well as emailed a very detailed package so I knew what to expect before we arrived and everything was as stated. I will not hesitate to rent this condo in the future and will recommend it to all my friends/relatives. Thanks!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The comfort of the condo
Liked least: A little far to walk to main Radium
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K2Family
Red Deer, Canada
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent condo for stay in Radium”
Reviewed 17 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Great customer service from the owner. The condo was clean, spacious, quiet, and furnished with everything we needed. The location was excellent. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Radium.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything met our expecations.
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary
Reviewed 31 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing