We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay with good friends”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
39 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Wood Burning Fireplace
Living Room
Master Bedroom
En-suite Bathroom
Second Bedroom
Main Bathroom
Building 7, Copper Horn Towne
Up the street, Prospector Ave. and Radium Valley Road
Entrance Way to Town of Radium
Entrance Way to Town of Radium
Radium Hot Springs Pool
Wildlife Nearby
Wildlife Nearby
Wildlife Nearby
Wildlife Nearby
Wildlife Nearby
Wildlife Nearby
Wildlife Nearby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Radium Hot Springs, Kootenay Rockies, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RhondaJS
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Wonderful stay with good friends”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My two lifetime girlfriends and I try to get together twice a year for a weekend away. This year we chose Radium and booked into this lovely condo. Very comfortable beds. Spacious living room, dining room and kitchen. We enjoyed the wood stove on a cool evening. The kitchen was well stocked with kitchenware and spices. I would definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy R
Rocky Mountain House, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“perfect condo rental”
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We enjoyed a beautiful fall long weekend in this cozy condo rental. This was our third time and we'll be back for sure. This small (just 6 condos) building is so cozy and has a great location in a quiet area and only 2 minutes to down town Radium. The condo is immaculate clean and offers two bedrooms and two bathrooms. We always appreciate the spacious kitchen to cook a meal and eat on the balcony in the afternoon and evening sun.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Two of us (plus a couple family members who joined for 2 of our 4 nights) stayed here in early September 2017. Everything was clean, organized, and exactly as described. The selection of tea/spices/etc. was a wonderful addition to make it feel more like "home." Great location - about a 10-minute walk into the town/grocery/etc. Darcia was super nice and responsive while booking, which was very helpful since we weren't sure of our dates at first. I would definitely stay here again if in the area!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Thanks so much for your review. We'd be happy to have you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April M
1 review
“Radium”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Wonderful place to stay! Very reasonable price. Was very clean and had all the basic amenities that we needed for our stay! Would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill W
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We spent a week in the condo. Everything was just like it appeared in the online pictures. We really liked it. Master bedroom bed was very comfy. Everything was neat and clean. Only problem was that the BBQ didn't work. We contacted the owner and she refunded part of our rental charge.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thanks so much for the review Bill, hope to have you back again. We just replaced the BBQ with a brand new one and it works great.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
evynoppie
British Columbia, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great wildlife viewing opportunity!”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A very nice and comfortable condo. Relatively quiet. The front deck provide some mountain view. The local wildlife (a group of bighorn sheep) visits around the condo almost daily!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fearless6...
1 review
“Convenient clean cozy and budget friendly!”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Conveniently located close to amenities and a short drive to the hot springs. Very nicely laid out with lots of nice 'extras' like spices etc if you are cooking. Very comfy beds and great water pressure. The wood stove was the cherry on the top.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Thank you for your comments, glad your enjoyed our Condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing