We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Levis
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Levis
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
Reviewed 7 December 2013

I stayed there with my family (4 adults, 2 kids) for one night. We hope to come again.
Comfortable access to Quebec city, and not far from Lawrence river. Clean, everything looks new. Big rooms. Good price for high quality accommodation. Love it.

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank ADRNM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityInnManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
Hello ADRNM,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review following your visit to our hotel.

We take into account all comments to continually improve ourselves.

We hope to see you in a certain future.

Good day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

508 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    383
    104
    14
    5
    2
See reviews for
189
196
16
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kuching, Malaysia
Level Contributor
300 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2013

We stayed 2 nights in 7 rooms during our visit to Quebec City. Front desk staff had gone above their duties to assist guests in every way. Both check-in and check-out were fast and efficient. Fluent English was spoken by staff. Our rooms were very clean and spacious. Interior designs were fresh and trendy. Location was convenient which was near to the highways, restaurants, and a supermarket. Excellent value for money as well. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arangemas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityInnManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
Hello arangemas,

Thank you for the time to let us know your appreciation of our hotel following your visit with us.

The comfort of our guests is our primary concern and maintain our high standards is a daily work we do with pride.

Hope to see you again, yourself or the whole group.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nb Canada
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2013

Fabulous hotel, fabulous staff....this hotel exceeds all expectations. More in keeping with high end hotels...no wonder it's rated #1. I'm a Ritz Carlton kinda girl and I love this hotel. More like a Hilton or Westin.

Room Tip: Beautiful suites :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travellersnb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityInnManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this review, 11 November 2013
Hello travellersnb,

We thank you for your excellent comment following your visit to our hotel. We compare these hotels is a great honor and we confirm that what we do we do it well.

The comfort of our valued clients are always our priority and we strive to maintain our high quality standards daily.

Hope to see you again in a future.

Good day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brampton, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2013

I recently travelled from Halifax to Toronto and this is the best stop-over hotel. I can't recommend it enough. It's right off the Trans-Canada and it really is beautiful. The hotel is brand new and has great customer service. There is a pool and a restaurant, plus a lot of restaurants and a grocery store nearby. Check-in and check-out was easy and they served a great breakfast. And, it was spotlessly clean. I can't recommend it enough, though, like all Quality Suites, you get a good discount if you book ahead. I booked a couple of weeks in advance and saved 30% on their website. I can honestly say, that this place offered the best bang for your buck I've ever had in a hotel...and I've done a lot of travelling!

Room Tip: Rooms facing the front of the hotel would be choice! I faced the highway but it didn't keep me...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lilly02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityInnManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this review, 1 November 2013
Hello Lilly02,

I want to thank you for your extraordinary result of your visit to our hotel reviews.

Indeed, the location is ideal for people who travel the Trans Canada Highway. The customer service is our highest priority and we strive every day to maintain our very high quality standards.

Hoping to see you again in a future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
61 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2013

We did a road trip out to the east coast and stopped here on the way back.

The staff were fluent in English and helpful when asked questions.

The breakfast selection was great for a continental breakfast.

And our room was so clean and big it was a nice change after the hole in the wall we stayed in the night before.

This room was around 100$ after tax which was our cheapest room for the entire trip. It was also our best room.

Recommend ffor anyone

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bluebabe83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityInnManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this review, 23 October 2013
Good day bluebabe83,

Thank you very much for these excellent comments following your visit with us. I extend to all my team so that they can also appreciate your kind words.

The comfort of our guest is always our top priority we make sure that everyone enjoy their stay and wants to come back.

Looking forward to welcome you in a future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moncton, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Heading home to NB and after driving all day decided to stop somewhere for the night. We turned off the hwy saw a couple of known economical hotels . We saw this one in the distance and it looked so nice and welcoming that we chose it. The staff was very friendly and gave us a couple of options for rooms. There were a couple of restaurants in the parking lot so it was very nice to be able to walk over. The room was nicely decorated, very clean and the bed comfortable. Checkout time was noon which was awesome .

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank GSDTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityInnManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Hello GSDTraveller,

Thank you very much for these excellent comments following your visit with us. I extend to all my team so that they can also appreciate your kind words.

Indeed, the location of our hotel is perfect for people who travel along Highway 20. It is easy for you to come and go on it.

Looking forward to welcome you in a future.

Yours truly,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cobourg, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2013

When I was looking for a hotel in Levis for this Thanksgiving weekend for two rooms for three nights, I was somewhat influenced by the trip advisor reviews and we were not disappointed.

The rooms were very spacious, well decorated and spotlessly clean. The front desk staff was extremely pleasant and helpful and, even though Quebec is a French speaking province, they spoke very good English. When booking these rooms over a month ago, the young gentleman who booked our reservation spoke impeccable English and was extremely helpful.

The hotel is close to the highway but we did not hear any noise and the blackout drapes were very effective. Beds very comfortable with a selection of pillows. We were extremely pleased with all aspects of this hotel and will definitely go back again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank hlackey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityInnManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this review, 16 October 2013
Hello hlackey,

Thank you for the time to let us know your appreciation of our hotel following your visit with us.

The satisfaction of our customers is our priority and we raise our quality standards every day.

Our impeccable customer service makes us a leader in our region. Our location allows our clients to move into our beautiful area very easily or to continue their journey.

We hope to see you in a future closer.

Pleasure.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Levis
0.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Levis Convention Centre
0.2 mi away
Hotel L'Oiseliere - Levis
8.4 mi away
Hotel Bernieres
Hotel Bernieres
#2 of 14 in Levis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Days Inn Levis St-Nicolas
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Levis
Comfort Inn Levis
#8 of 14 in Levis
3.5 of 5 bubbles 191 reviews
2.9 mi away
Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac
Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac
#15 of 101 in Quebec City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,040 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Levis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Levis

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Levis
Address: 5800 Rue Des Arpents, Levis, Quebec G6V 0B5, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Chaudiere-Appalaches > Levis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Levis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Levis 3.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This modern hotel is on highway 20, exit 325 N between Montreal to Edmundston, New Brunswick. Very modern and spacious rooms with beautiful conference / banquet hall for capacity of up to 150 persons. The room price includes free continental hot buffet breakfast, high speed wireless and wired internet, 24 hr front desk services, business center, free local calls, indoor heated swimming pool, exercise room, free newspaper, wake up call and free parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Levis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Levis Quebec, Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing