We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The centre of action”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Levis
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Levis
Certificate of Excellence
Picton, Canada
Level Contributor
119 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“The centre of action”
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

Not our first time here ...and not our last! Very fresh and clean, modern and comfortable. Efficient and friendly staff upon arrival, in the breakfast room and during departure.

Reasonable value. Close to Quebec (via ferry) yet next to Hwy 20 with easy access. Small pool & exercise room are helpful. It's a great 'half-way' stop for our journey.

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank ferdfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityInnManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Dear Ferdfish,

First, we would like to thank you for your comment and for your loyalty towards our property. We are also happy that you like our location and accommodations. On your next trip to Quebec City, call us to make your reservation and it will be a pleasure for all our team to serve you again! Thank you one more time for your review, it is always appreciated!

The Quality Inn & Suites Levis’s team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

501 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    377
    103
    14
    5
    2
See reviews for
187
194
15
56
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cromwell, CT
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

I'm surprised how nice the staff here are considering the fact that we've had a bad experience during our visit in Toronto. The main language is French but we've never had any communication issues. The rooms are extremely clean and this is comparable to a four star hotel if not five.
The breakfast is good and plenty of choices! The gym and pool are small but clean and not a lot of people anyway. The only thing is they don't have a restaurant within the hotel, there were some nearby, not that good and pricey but that's for another review. Overall, our stay here was AWESOME!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BewareEconolodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityInnManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Dear BewareEconolodge,


We are really happy that you enjoyed your last stay at our establishment with your family. We are proud of all the accommodations our hotel offers to our guests like our deluxe breakfast, our pool and gym. As we do not have a restaurant within the hotel, we will do our best to suggest good restaurants to you and to our future guests.

If you think about another stay in Quebec City, we would be pleased to welcome you and your family again!

Kind regards,

The Quality Inn & Suites Levis's team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmundston, New Brunswick
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014

We arrived on April 30, 2014, for one night.
Reception was easy and quick, all explanations were given short and precise.
Very friendly staff, and extremely clean location. Rooms are immaculate, every-thing you need is there. We were on the 5th floor with a great view.
Hot breakfast included in price. (all you can eat)
We will definitely return on our next trip to Quebec.
Felicitations aux employés.

Room Tip: Ask for a top floor, this gives the best view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank frosty18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityInnManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Dear frosty18,

We are pleased to see that you liked your stay with us and we want to thank you for the time you took writing such a kind comment. It is our priority to provide an efficient and excellent service to our guests.

We are also glad that you enjoyed the accommodations and the view of your room on the fifth floor.

Please, come see us on your next trip to Quebec City, we would be very happy to serve you again!

Sincerely,

The Quality Inn & Suites Levis's team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel! The service was excellent and receptionists were fully bilingual. The buffet had lots of options, including hot items. The room was spacious and the hotel had good amenities, like a pool and fitness room. The hotel was also conveniently located on a major road that made it easy to drive anywhere in the city quickly.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Traveller879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityInnManagement, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Good day Traveller879

We are very happy with your review and I can assure you that your comment will be transmitted to all the front desk staff. You have summarized the highlights of our hotels, which explains why we are still number one in the area. Thank you for sharing your positive experience.

We hope seeing you again!

Alex
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montrea
Level Contributor
51 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2014 via mobile


was here on business on an extremely cold monday (-30)
the receptionist on nights was incredibly kind and told me i could get hot coffee or tea at all times in a simple but nice lounge area. the reason i had chosen this hotel is due to the proximity of the hotel from the highway as i am on a trip from Mtl to new brunswick. Never used this chain before however if they all are like this will use again. the rooms are large clean and comfortable. hot and cold breakfast included. the only negative is you can not bring the breakfast to your room. so i stayed downstairs but actually enjoyed it. compared to other hotels that offer cold and hot breakfast the eggs are usually dry, here they were not and Danielle told me she puts a little milk inside to keep them moist!! thats the attention to detail i appreciate. will be coming back for sure!!!

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank susana l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityInnManagement, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Good day susana l

Thank you for sharing with everyone your experience at our hotel on trip advisor! As you mention before, we offer free hot tea/coffee at the lobby every day, as well as a coffee maker in each room.

Lots of people like you are traveling from New Brunswick toward West (Montréal or Ontario) and doing it in one day is sometimes too difficult. The hotel is located almost half way, next to the highway 20, so it’s easy to stop by, and have a good start the next day. This includes the free breakfast in the morning with the great company of Danielle, making sure everything is fresh and available for the guests. As you notice, you cannot bring the breakfast to the room. This policy is to maintain the great condition and the cleanness of our rooms. We do have a large breakfast area, with lots of tables, chairs, 2 televisions and a fire place, to compensate this policy.

We are excited to see you again,

Alex
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Center Harbor, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
97 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2014

The hotel is very conveniently located along the highway BEFORE you get to Quebec City. About 30 minutes before. You are located directly across from the Old City and can access it by ferry for a small fee- I think they said $3 at the front desk. But it was incredibly cold and we were in a snow storm so that option was out. There are MANY Quality Inns located in the Quebec City area and I unfortunately choose the wrong location. My fault, not theirs. This one has great accessibility and the staff were wonderful.

Room Tip: We were in room 425 and faced the parking lot so the even numbers face the highway. We also faced Qu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Susan1456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityInnManagement, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Greetings Susan1456

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review!
As you notice, coming from the East side of Canada, you will see the hotel along the highway 20 before getting to the bridges.

Taking the ferry is the most convenient way to visit Old Québec, since you don`t have to worry about finding a parking lot. Also, you will get the most beautiful view of Québec, since you are directly on the water. I’m sorry to hear that in your case, the weather had to stop you. Hopefully you will visit us again to try it out!

See you another time!

Alex
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walpole, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
100 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 January 2014

This is a very nice hotel, friendly staff, clean and has a pretty decent breakfast with varied food. The next time we need to stay in Lévis, we will certainly get a room there. We would recommend it to anyone who is in the area. It is also convenient to the highway (autoroute 20) if you are just passing through.

Room Tip: There is a nearby restaurant, (walking distance) caller Score's which has a very acceptable menu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank grendog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityInnManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Good day grendog2,

Thanks for the great review following your recent stay with us.

Our breakfast is one of our trademark and we are very happy to see that you enjoyed. Thanks also for spreading the words about our hotel.

We'll be glad to meet you on your next stay with us.

See you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Levis
0.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Levis Convention Centre
8.2 mi away
Days Inn Levis St-Nicolas
0.2 mi away
Hotel L'Oiseliere - Levis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac
Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac
#15 of 101 in Quebec City
3,958 reviews
8.4 mi away
Hotel Bernieres
Hotel Bernieres
#2 of 13 in Levis
151 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Levis
Comfort Inn Levis
#8 of 13 in Levis
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Levis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Levis

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Levis
Address: 5800 Rue Des Arpents, Levis, Quebec G6V 0B5, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Chaudiere-Appalaches > Levis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Levis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Levis 3.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This modern hotel is on highway 20, exit 325 N between Montreal to Edmundston, New Brunswick. Very modern and spacious rooms with beautiful conference / banquet hall for capacity of up to 150 persons. The room price includes free continental hot buffet breakfast, high speed wireless and wired internet, 24 hr front desk services, business center, free local calls, indoor heated swimming pool, exercise room, free newspaper, wake up call and free parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Levis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Levis Quebec, Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing