We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton & Conference Centre Gatineau-Ottawa
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$118
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$134
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$142
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Du Chevalier Motel & Suites(Gatineau)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$240
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge de la Gare(Gatineau)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Ritz(Gatineau)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Adam(Gatineau)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (579)
Filter reviews
579 results
Traveller rating
158
279
101
30
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
279
101
30
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmuseum of civilizationacross the streetbyward marketcanadian historycorner roomhotel restaurantparliament hillrideau canalexcellent locationnice walkfront desk staffquiet roomthe riverbreakfast buffetnational galleryrooms are cleanunderground parking
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
243 - 248 of 579 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2014 via mobile

In front of the museum with a great view and across the bridge you get to the Market, as a big group we had a separate breakfast room at the second tower it was ok but sometimes options were different and served later than the group in the next room

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles131965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Excellent location-across the bridge from Byward Market
Excellent service- staff were friendly and super helpful. Thanks to Natalie for correcting my reservation and working with her co-workers to figure out the STO schedule and route for me.
Excellent wifi- no additional charge and it worked
Hotel is well looked after and modern.
First time I had stayed on this side of the river and I will return.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
Thank LUVSASKATCHEWAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylie O, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Four Points by Sheraton & Conference Centre Gatineau-Ottawa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed an excellent stay with us during your recent trip. We hope that you will visit again soon! Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Stayed for 2 nights with family, parking was not included, 15$ per night. I reserved a cot, only to find out once we go there that they do not provide a cot for rooms with 2 double beds. However, the room was very clean and modern, which was great. Also, in the shower there is a dispenser for body wash, conditioner and shampoo, this was so great, way better than squeezing tiny bottles of the stuff. So, in general it was ok. Great customer service.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Annie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

Nice welcome from bilingual staff. Salt pool had a lifeguard! At Check in they offered late check out, room was fine, we slept well. Right across from History museum, made for a great night walk, the view from accross the river was amazing, especially at night.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lasnanou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylie O, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Four Points by Sheraton & Conference Centre Gatineau-Ottawa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us and that you took advantage of our convenient location. We hope that you were able to explore Gatineau and that you will be able to visit again in the near future. Best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Room was comfortable. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Appreciated the lifeguard at the pool and the complimentary swim towels. staff was very welcoming and helpful in making our stay comfortable in addition to recommending places to visit,

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Csitesnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews