We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Auberge aux Nuits de Reve
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experience”
Reviewed 15 June 2014

The auberge is amazing, very welcoming, great service. Saint agathe des monts is a very relaxing, amazing place away from the city. People here are great and nice and you can feel that you are "le bienvenue". Great experience :)

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Taniaay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AuxNuitsdeReve, Propriétaire at Auberge aux Nuits de Reve, responded to this review, 10 October 2014
Dear Taniaay,
Thank you for your nice review. We still want to receive you, offering new services to surprise yourself. Nice to see you again
Carol and Christian Owners
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

360 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    334
    23
    1
    0
    2
See reviews for
3
320
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Laval, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We spent our wedding night at this wonderful Auberge.
We stayed for two nights and tried two different rooms.
First night was in the Josephine & Napoleon and the second
in Romeo & Juliette. Both are superb!
Mrs.France was extremely nice and made our stay very comfortable.
She even offered us to visit the other rooms, since each one is so
unique and we were curious to see them,
because we definitely want to go back and stay in them all eventually!
This Auberge is very romantic and peaceful. Waterfront view is a plus,
with it's private access to the lake and water activities included.
We loved our excellent breakfasts served on our private balcony/terrace, facing the lake!
We highly recommend this Auberge to all the romantics at heart (tout les amoureux)!
You won't be disappointed!
Frank & Liza

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank frank m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AuxNuitsdeReve, Propriétaire at Auberge aux Nuits de Reve, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear Frank & Liza,
We would like to thank you very very much for your nice review. For sure we work hard to offer you our best services and lodging but we do it with a lot of pleasure. It's our passion ! We definetly want to receive you again, and give you the opportunity to discover other thematics suite or rooms. Nice to see you again
Carol and Christian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2014

My wife and I wanted to go away for a romantic weekend getaway, do something different than just staying at an expensive brand name hotel downdown... Boy did we find a little gem of a place! We went on the first week of Jan'14 and it was bone chilling cold. Regardless, we had a fantastic weekend. Christian our host was warm, friendly, very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. We stayed in the "Bill and Monica", their Presidential theme room. What a surprize, warm, very very clean, well themed (not cheasey at all), with a fireplace, which we kept going both nights. We didn' t really need to leave the room. Even the order out recommendations Christian made, food was great (ordered sushi :-). The included breakfast was delivered right to your room table by the windows, it was delicious and a very nice presentation. We ate breakfast while looking out towards the lake, wonderful even if it was snow covered! The inn staff was very courteous. The inn offers massages and we booked for a couples massage. Professional and courteous as well and had a very relaxing hour of massage. We had a chance to see the other themed rooms as well and we are certainly planning to come back. Will certainly come back in the summer and stay in the presidential again, theres a patio that leads right out to the lake.. Great value for something different, out of city hustle, out in the country! (ET & MC)

Room Tip: Rooms are on 2 floors/levels, most of them lake front facing. The Presidential is on lower level, wi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Modie0116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AuxNuitsdeReve, Propriétaire at Auberge aux Nuits de Reve, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Dear Modie0116,
Thank you very much for all details of your last January getaway. Next summer we will surprise you with an large private double Spa on the patio of the Presidential Suite. Much more outside services will be avialable on the lake this summer. Nice to see you again
Carol et Christian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2014

My husband and I stayed in the Eros and Psyche suite the end of November 2013. This was our first visit to Auberges aux Nuits de Reve and we loved it! The owners and staff were very welcoming and the service was excellent! Our room was beautiful! Everything was very clean and you can tell that they put a lot of attention to detail. We really enjoyed the delicious home cooked breakfasts served in our room, complete with tablecloth and china! We had booked to stay for two nights and so enjoyed our visit that we stayed an extra night! It was a very relaxing getaway and we certainly intend to return! Thank you for a wonderful stay!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LynneA1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AuxNuitsdeReve, Propriétaire at Auberge aux Nuits de Reve, responded to this review, 19 February 2014
Dear LynneA1979,

Thank you very much for your so nice review. Your compliments are like "bonbons" We want to surprise yourself at your next visit, with new rooms, renoved suite et more....Please follow us.... Thank you very much again
Carol and Christian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gatineau, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 February 2014

My boyfriend and I, had a excellent weekend in the Romeo and Juliette suite. The service was awesome (breakfast served to your room) and the people are very welcoming. The room is beautiful, it has a very nice hot tub and fireplace. Cant wait to go back !

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nathalie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AuxNuitsdeReve, Propriétaire at Auberge aux Nuits de Reve, responded to this review, 19 February 2014
Dear Nathalie A,
Thank you very much for your nice review. We will be happy to offer you other typical and original services for your next visit....Nice to see you again
Carol and Christian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gatineau, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 December 2013

My boyfriend and I spent the weekend in the Napoleon and Josephine room this past weekend Dec.27 to 29, 2013 and had an amazing time. we fell in love with the hotel and will definetly be back. The staff were absolutely perfect always there to help and provide ideas on things to do in the area. Anyone looking for a perfect place to stay in Ste Agathe please experience this place it is well worth it! We will definetly be back!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Levlynn2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AuxNuitsdeReve, Propriétaire at Auberge aux Nuits de Reve, responded to this review, 1 January 2014
Dear Levlynn2013,

Thank you very much for your so nice review. We still having a lot of other room option, to discover and enjoying. Your invitation for other guest is very king of you. Nice to see you again
Carol and Christian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2013

My husband and I stayed in the Romeo and Juliette Suit for one day on 11 October 2013. We were in love with this Suit right away. The weather was perfect. The view from our room was amazing. The owner is very nice. The service is very good. I love the paddle boat experience. We took some pictures on our ride in the early morning on the Lake. It was so beautiful. The breakfast in the room is very good idea. We will be returning back in future!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AuxNuitsdeReve, Propriétaire at Auberge aux Nuits de Reve, responded to this review, 23 December 2013
Dear Sarah B,
You choose a such georgous room....25 feet long window facing the lake. At this period of the year it's so pleasant to have sun. It's WOW! Thank you very much for your nice review. Let us suprise again...
Carol and Christian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sainte Agathe des Monts
1.0 mi away
Auberge Hotel Spa Watel
Auberge Hotel Spa Watel
#3 of 4 in Sainte Agathe des Monts
319 reviews
18.3 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,626 reviews
1.0 mi away
Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts
Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts
#2 of 4 in Sainte Agathe des Monts
403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Auberge du Lac des Sables
Auberge du Lac des Sables
#4 of 4 in Sainte Agathe des Monts
73 reviews
12.7 mi away
Esterel Resort
Esterel Resort
#1 of 1 in Esterel
769 reviews
7.9 mi away
Hotel Spa Chateau Sainte-Adele
Hotel Spa Chateau Sainte-Adele
#2 of 11 in Sainte-Adele
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Auberge aux Nuits de Reve? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Auberge aux Nuits de Reve

Property: Auberge aux Nuits de Reve
Address: 14 Larocque ouest, Sainte Agathe des Monts, Quebec J8C 1A2, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Sainte Agathe des Monts
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Sainte Agathe des Monts
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Auberge aux Nuits de Reve 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It is a nest of delights which awaits you directly on the edge of Lac des Sables.L'Auberge Aux Nuits de Rêve is a couples establishement located directly on the shore of Lac des Sables. It is a retreat for romance and sensuality which allows the imagination to be playful while enjoying any of the thematic rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Auberge aux Nuits de Reve reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Auberge Aux Nuits De Reve Sainte Agathe Des Monts, Quebec, Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing