We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice hotel, nice pool and water slide for the kids, very...” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts
Write a Review

385 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    106
    157
    83
    28
    11
See reviews for
242
93
3
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
60 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014

We stayed here overnight while on a cycling trip and the hotel manager was the most helpful person we've ever met. He came out to help us with our bicycles and then he stored them for us. He is an avid cyclist and we had a long conversation with him about cycling along Le P’tit Train du Nord. ( I reviewed that separately) The hotel is fairly priced, newly renovated and very clean. I would certainly stay there again if I was in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 41Sally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Customer

Thank you for taking the time to write down your experience at our hotel. Our frontdesk person , Guy is a very good cyclist and like to share his passion with other cyclist. I am very happy that he help you to make sure you had a good experience with us.

My best regards,

Lyne Malenfant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sainte Agathe Des Monts, Quebec
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

Excellent hotel. The staff were super friendly! The location was great although the restaurants in the area (with the exception of St. Hubert Bar B Q weren't open very late.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Customer

Thank you for your very nice comments. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us.

We hope to see you again.

I wish you a nice day!

Lyne Malenfant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
81 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

Hotel is recent so rooms are still very clean, functional with useful amenities like small fridge, microwave, coffee machine, ironing board, etc... Well furnished. Only downsides... Continental breakfast is composed of waffle machines, sweet cereals, bread and some fruits (apples) so it's really basic. The pool's bottom was slimmy, great need of a good cleaning. But i would recommand this hotel if you have kids or are there just for the night.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Chantal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Dear Customer

Thank your nice comments about your stay. We are happy that you enjoyed it.

My best regards,

Lyne Malenfant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sainte Agathe des Monts
1.0 mi away
Hotel Spa Watel
Hotel Spa Watel
#3 of 4 in Sainte Agathe des Monts
4.0 of 5 bubbles 304 reviews
7.0 mi away
Hotel Spa Chateau Sainte-Adele
Hotel Spa Chateau Sainte-Adele
#2 of 11 in Sainte-Adele
4.0 of 5 bubbles 180 reviews
16.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#12 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 bubbles 274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Auberge aux Nuits de Reve
Auberge aux Nuits de Reve
#1 of 4 in Sainte Agathe des Monts
5.0 of 5 bubbles 330 reviews
0.8 mi away
Auberge du Lac des Sables
Auberge du Lac des Sables
#4 of 4 in Sainte Agathe des Monts
3.5 of 5 bubbles 71 reviews
2.7 mi away
Motel Le Radisson De Val-david
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts

Property: Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts
Address: 500 rue Leonard, Sainte Agathe des Monts, Quebec J8C 0A3, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Sainte Agathe des Monts
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Sainte Agathe des Monts
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the brand new hotel ... Super 8 Sainte Agathe, Quebec, Canada! Our lovely hotel offers 74 brand new guest rooms (including 22 Jacuzzi King Suites) on four floors. Conveniently located just 20 minutes away from Saint-Sauveur and Mont Tremblant and with the magnificent Lac des Sables at the heart of downtown, you'll be able to carry out your outdoor activities year-round. Our hotel is ideally located near Giant Tiger and the Wal-Mart Mega Centre at rue Leonard and we are by far the perfect choice in the Sainte Agathe (SAINTE-AGATHE-DES-MONTS) area. Our many services and amenities, complimentary Continental breakfast, and massive 80 foot water slide all add to the experience. Don't forget - kids under 18 stay for FREE! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Booking.com and TravelUp so you can book your Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Sainte Agathe Des Monts
Sainte Agathe Des Monts Super 8
Sainte Agathe Des Monts Super Eight
Super 8 Sainte Agathe Des Monts Quebec, Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing