We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent, everything we had hope for and more!”
Review of Tremblant Platinum

Tremblant Platinum
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Tremblant Platinum
Reviewed 27 June 2012

We loved the townhouse, it had everything we needed! We really enjoyed Mont Tremblant and had an excellent stay at The Panache. Can't wait to return! Thank you!!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank boudreauc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2012

Would have liked to be able to check in before 5 pm. Other than that we were very pleased.

Room Tip: Would recommend the Equinoxe. Lovely place.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jay518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2012

Booking this was amazing and so easy i rent alot of condos/chalets in tremblant during the year and this was the easiest and simplest rental ive ever made. staff was so nice and helpful! the only problem we encountered was the fact that our place included a sauna which wasnt working and only started working the night before we were leaving :( either way - great experience. very professional staff and beautiful place!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kooner22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alain d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zamboman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IndigoBlue2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
6.2 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#3 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
1,718 reviews
6.1 mi away
Sommet des Neiges
Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
576 reviews
6 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#10 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
306 reviews
6.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#5 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
1,158 reviews
6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tremblant Platinum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tremblant Platinum

Address: 1545 Route 117 Sud Mont Tremblant, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 2X9, Canada (Formerly Tremblant Sunstar Domaine Platinum)
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 22 Speciality Lodging in Mont Tremblant
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Tremblant Platinum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing