We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
sk0gan
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 26 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Bel Air is located on a mountain about 10-15 min drive from the ski slopes. It is surrounded by pure nature. The resort is designed in a modern style smartly integrated with nature. In the morning we were surprised to find a family of deer at our door steps. The 3BR facilities were fabulous. Huge windows in every room took advantage of the lite and brought the surrounding into the house. The high-end interior design was pleasant and very well planned. The reception area (club house) included pool area, working out facilities, a private screening cinema and a spa. We greatly enjoyed the stay and would highly recommend it. It has an ideal proximity to the slopes and the village while still away from the busy touristic areas.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lkanaan
Brossard, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Rethink where you stay in Tremblant, this place is amazing!”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The Cortina house is beautiful, located in a quiet area, about a 10 minute drive from Tremblant main attractions. You have everything you need here: gym, pool, jacuzzi, spa, lounge area and "bistro" in the club house. The Cortina house itself has huge windows, letting the sunshine in, the bathrooms are great, in each bedroom. Good space to lounge around in frint of the fireplace. Really, you have all you need for your stay, so forget hotels! This is how you do Tremblant! Service was great and everyone there asked us how our stay was and if we needed anything on a daily basis. We were 5 people, stayed 3 nights, everyone was amazed, would return and recommend to friends and family. Thank you for making our long weekend so great! See you soon

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2017
Thank you for a great review.
We sure hope to welcome you again at Bel Air Tremblant!

Julie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pandeli7
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
“Perfect location and definitely worth the price”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The house was perfect for our group of 5 people. It had the same amenities as a five star hotel in addition to a nice kitchen and all the cooking equipment we needed. The house is located right next to the pool and jacuzzi (which wasn't very crowded) and all the other activities we wanted to do were a short drive away. The staff were also flexible and helpful when it came to accommodating our needs.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ena B
1 review
“Beautiful in every way!”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Magnificient place! From the miniloft to the clubhouse and the impeccable 5 star service we received. It truly is as pictured and more. Surrounded by beautiful trees and colored leafs you really feel at peace. They thought out every detail to make this place worth 5 stars, and the luxury is definitely felt. Can't wait to go back when everything is finished (the project is still under construction but it doesn't impact your stay at all).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you Ena. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcoming you again.
Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josiane C
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
audrey b
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annemenar...
Gatineau, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2017
Bonjour Mme Ménard,
Nous sommes sincèrement désolés que le séjour n'aie pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes et apprécions vos commentaires.
Merci de mentionner que l'hébergement est excellent.
Je suis aussi heureuse que la télévision et l'internet aient été réglés au cours de votre séjour, ça aurait toutefois dû être vérifié avant nous en convenons.
Je tiens à vous remercier de votre patience tout au long du séjour. Nous sommes maintenant ouverts, la piscine est prête et espérons pouvoir vous accueillir lors d'un futur séjour.
Sincèrement.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing