We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rosie778
Canada
Level 6 Contributor
154 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 233 helpful votes
“AMAZING”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I booked this rental apartment as I had family over from Ireland, when we arrived we were thrilled - a beautiful spacious apartment with all you would need for stay. Fantastic views, lovely décor, beds very comfortable, fully equipped kitchen. Free shuttle service to the town right outside the apartment. Fabulous spar with pools, hot tub and plunge pool. This was a fabulous experience for all of us and I will certainly be going back as non of us wanted to leave. So many things to do and see, even wildlife wandering around the complex. Thank you to the owners wonderful wonderful holiday for us all.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelGr...
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent. Will definitely book again on our next visit.”
Reviewed 3 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The amenities were as indicated on the advertisement and the condo was well designed, decorated and well supplied (coffee, tea, condiments, spices and also percolator, kettle, stove, dishwasher, kitchen hardware). The price is right and it was v. close to the hill, which was especially nice when parking lot was full at the hill (happened often). The ski shuttle stops ~ 50m away from the entrance to the condo so its quite convenient if you prefer to keep your car at the condo.

This is a very suitable place for a family vacation or a group of friends for the weekend (we were a group of 6 , ~30 years of age). The only thing that could cause trouble is who would get the amazing master bedroom.

Oh and some deer stopped by on the lawn, which was pretty awesome. Admittedly, we hand fed it some banana.

such a wonderful place!

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valetiv
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal Tremblent Condo - Had everything we were looking for”
Reviewed 13 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great stay with my family (2 adults 2 kids) at this Condo in Tremblant.

Everything was exactly as described and there was nothing that we needed that wasn't there. Beds and linens were clean and very comfortable. The condo is very nicely decorated and everything was high quality.

The fireplace was a pleasure to use. TVs and Internet worked perfectly (Strong high speed connection).

Kitchen had all the kitchen supplies we needed, BBQ was also easy to access and use.

The spa is 2-3 minute walk from the condo and was a great added feature. At the end of each day we all enjoyed the outdoor hot tubs.

Aside from everything within the condo, what I loved most was the view. Having a clear hilltop view over the lake out of one window and the ski resort out the other takes all the stress away.
We were there over New Year's Eve and got to watch the fireworks presentation put on by Mont Tremblant at midnight right out the bedroom window.

A lot of other small details make it obvious the owners take pride in their condo and the experience of their guests. Owner was very easy to deal with and made the experience uncomplicated and trouble-free.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen50...
Ottawa, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exactly as promised!”
Reviewed 2 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Condo is great, very well furnished, clean, kitchen well supplied, comfortable beds, great location, spectacular view. Swimming pools and hot tub area attractive and enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Spectacular sunsets
Liked least: All the stairs - not suitable for elderly with mobility issues
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing