We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“we stayed an extra night!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #10 of 29 Hotels in Mont Tremblant
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 September 2013

We were 6 friends sharing a "room", when we opened the "room", we couldn't believe our eyes! the place was amazing! 2 separate rooms and a sofa bed next to a fireplace. The bathroom alone is bigger than my room!
We even had a bbq!
We liked it so much that we asked for an extra night just to enjoy the tranquility.
the swimming pool was small, but this didn't stop us from enjoying it after the whole day trekking.
Staff was friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank phileas77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (306)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

88 - 94 of 306 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2013

This place exceeded our expectations. Staff was very nice. A short 5 minute walk to St. Jovite so very convenient. Really nice pool and good basic breakfast.

Room was clean and place, though busy, provided a quiet restful sleep.

Would stay here again in a second.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

We booked a two night stay at the hotel and over all had a good time. The hotel is a little aged, but clean and kept up. The air conditioning worked well with flat screen TV's. There was no fridge in the rooms. The staff was friendly and we joked around while we checked in. A few of us used the out door pool which was nice but small. The breakfast facility was very crowded and not a huge selection but adequate. Not that we used it, but it was interesting to see washers and dryers at the end of the second floor. We walked to town that was a very short walk down a hill and had a small road leading there from the property. If I were to do this trip again I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank badrider2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2013

Clean, quiet hotel, with friendly, helpful staff. Receptionist teased me about not speaking french when my last name is clearly french origin. Teasing was friendly and nothing offensive. Very easy access to all the retaurants.

2  Thank Terry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2013

I can't say this is not a good hotel given the price that we paid. However, the front desk staff could be more welcoming and friendlier. The breakfast area was very chaotic. Given the number of guests that are staying, I think they could use more than 2 waffle machines. On one morning, another breakfast area was closing due to a meeting arrangement, we decided to leave rather than enduring the chaos.

Couple of positives about this property is that it is convenient for food and parking is free. A few minutes away, there are some really good restaurants that offer excellent food. i.e. Steak Frites.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ttje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2013

A resort this is not. But if you want to stay in Mount Tremblant at a budget friendly price this is your place. It includes free breakfast and free wi-fi. The rooms are practical and clean and the staff is quiet helpful. The outdoor jacuzzi is a nice bonus. Now if you are not on a budget then there are definitely nicer resorts that are at the foot of the mountain. But if you don't mind a 10 minute drive and want to save a few dollars then by all means stay here.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Autieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2013

Five night family stay in a double queen on top floor. Mountain view is amazing. Tube park next door is a lot of fun. Outdoor hot tub was great after a day of skiing. Groceries, shopping and restaurants close by. Great location for those with snowmobiles. Only a 10 min drive to Mont Tremblant. Rooms are dated but clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was basic, kids loved the waffles. We opted for the good value of this hotel so we could stay in Tremblant longer. We would stay here again.

Room Tip: This hotel is booked by schools because of it's value and proximity. Check when booking to see...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DragunFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
6.8 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#3 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
1,719 reviews
3.9 mi away
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant
#7 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
376 reviews
6.6 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
6.7 mi away
Sommet des Neiges
Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
577 reviews
6.7 mi away
Place St-Bernard
Place St-Bernard
#18 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Address: 860 rue LaLonde | St. Jovite, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 3K4, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 29 Hotels in Mont Tremblant
Price Range: £70 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Mont Tremblant
Comfort Inn Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing