We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embarc Tremblant
Nearby Hotels
Sommet des Neiges(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ermitage du Lac(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairmont Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$239
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Le Westin Resort & Spa(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$286
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Lodge de la Montagne(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Quintessence(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$329
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$321
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
118
60
8
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
118
60
8
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub intrawesthilton grand vacationsthe kitchenbedroom lockoutfriendly deerquiet relaxationgilchrist soamesles terrassestimeshare exchangeadirondack chairstime sharehot tubs were niceadditional itemsbarbecue areale geantindoor jacuzziresort is beautiful
Filter
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2013

Stayed here for family ski vacation over Christmas/New Years. Would highly recommend - had a 2 bedroom lockout very well maintained. Staff was always very helpful. Great to have a shuttle service to the ski area / village. Also great to have a washer /dryer in the unit. Staff also helped us with discount lift tickets. HIGHLY recommend

Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
3  Thank Elizabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2012

awesome setting the view of the lake and facilities are perfect..great spa...food at restaurant is good and fairly priced, service was very good rooms need some work to get them up to par.Close to fabulous golf and 5 min drive to Tremblant city center

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Paolo1005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

Stayed in September, after Labour Day. Always love Quebec in the fall, though we were too early for the fall colours.
Enjoyed our stay at Club Intrawest. Loved the huge and airy 2 bedroom condo with a living/dining room, full kitchen, 2 bathrooms (ensuite) one with a jacuzzi tub., and a terrace . Nothing is better than sitting on a terrace with a glass of wine in hand. Loved the location, away from the pedestrian village but close enough to walk to. The condos are nicely spread out over large and well maintained grounds. No claustrophobia here. And another welcome feature - washer and dryer. That means you do not need to pack too much when you stay here.
Enjoyed watching movies in the movie theatre, reading in the libray, sunbathing on the pool deck, and most of all the very friendly staff.
An interesting hiking and biking trail runs very close to the hotel grounds.
We did our shopping in St. Jovite which is about 15 mins from Mt. Tremblant. There is and excellent boulangerie just across from the major grocery store. The grocery store is also very well stocked.
All in all, you will enjoy the Club Intrawest at Tremblant.

Room Tip: In summer ask for a condo with a terrace.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sheila026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2012

My husband and I stayed here for a summer vacation and really enjoyed our visit. The condo was large, clean and had all we needed during our stay. It was nice to have a full kitchen (even though we didn't cook) and washing machine. The private patio with large chairs was an added bonus as we sat out in the evenings with magazines and wine. The pool was nice and they heated it the days it was a little chilly. There is a nice hot tub as well. The condo is with in walking distance to the main mountain base where there are several retail shops and restaurants. Also with in walking distance is a lake / beach and tennis courts. This is a great place for couples or families.

Room Tip: Ask for a refurbished room - we met other travelers who said their room was not yet refurbished and they were not pleased with the outdated room
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Kelly K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2012

Trip with the family - me, wife and two boys (3 and 14). Plenty to do for everyone. The Kid Zone is perfect, and because you're pretty much isolated so feel free to let your teens roam.

The room is typical Intrawest (great). Thisnplace is all about skiing - for real skiing. We did Blue Mountain last year. It was a great trip and all, perfect for beginners and families, but Tremblant's trails blow it away.

Tips:
Eat in: IGA is the best bet for groceries.
Eat out: get out of the "village" and visit the neighboring towns. Favorite: Les Copains d'abord. Best meal in a long time and an amazing chef.
Watch: take the family to the theatre in the members lounge.
Shop: at home or online - way too expensive here.
Drink: only one government liquor store and it closes early.
Get up early: skiing shuts down around 4pm.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank cmitchb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews