We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ahh Oui Bonjour”
Review of Fairmont Tremblant

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Fairmont Tremblant
Ranked #2 of 30 Hotels in Mont Tremblant
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
155 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Ahh Oui Bonjour”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

my wife and I stayed here in the summer and there was so much to do. First of all the room and the view was awesome. you really don't need a car you can park it and forget it.
there is night life that goes all night long. During the day you can also party til the wee hours. My wife and i rented bikes and went on a very nice bike ride. (BMW BIKES) the bikes were free.
I recommend to stay here

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chaim1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cmtmanager, General Manager at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Dear Chaim1959,

Thank you for taking time to share feedback of your recent stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience and we are thrilled to know that the bicycles were of use to you. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again on your next visit to Tremblant.

Sincerely,

Louise Champagne
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,529 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    813
    483
    151
    56
    26
See reviews for
560
597
15
148
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (243)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Very well placed in Mont Tramblant I had suite the room had 2 tv's family room and bedroom 1 fridge 1 stove microwave nice view of town nice pools
indoor and outdoor great gym Windigo is a great restaurant

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Fairmont Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Dominic Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cmtmanager, General Manager at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Thank you for this wonderful feedback.

We are so delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again.

Best regards,

Louise Champagne
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2014

I would recommend the Fairmont Hotel because it is in an excellent location and serves great food! Staff were very helpful. Close to walking distance to all the shops, restaurants, ski hill and golfing. Very romantic as well.





  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Fairmont Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cmtmanager, General Manager at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review. It is truly gratifying to receive such great comments and we are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay.

Hope to welcome you again soon.

Regards,

Louise Champagne
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal
1 review
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Went to the Fairmont Tremblant for some R&R over the weekend, excellent hotel, professional, courteous and helpful staff, excellent dining experience and amenities especially the pools and gym areas very clean.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Fairmont Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Daniel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cmtmanager, General Manager at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your comments with us. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the service extended to you by our staff.

Hope to welcome you again soon.

Regards,

Louise Champagne
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fredericton, Canada
Level Contributor
147 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

First time staying in hotel although I have eaten there before
My room was great, big with lots of room
I was at a conference so not sure what the cost of the room was
We eat several meals to the hotel and all were good.
I would stay here again|

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sheldon a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cmtmanager, General Manager at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review. It is truly gratifying to receive such great comments and we are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay.

Hope to welcome you again soon.

Regards,

Louise Champagne
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
109 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

The rustic charm of this hotel is nice, but after staying here for a week for a conference, I feel that the hotel is in need of some upgrades. The wifi was super spotty, and the rooms smelled musty. The fitness area was in desperate need of repair, but the pool was nice.

I would look for alternative options if I were to return for vacation. Price didn't equal value in my experience.

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Tyler S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cmtmanager, General Manager at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Thank you for your feedback. As we have juts recently completed the renovation of all guestrooms, I hope we will have a chnace to welcome you again in the future.

Best regards,

Louise Champagne
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014

you won't be sorry unless you don't stay there. 1st class all the rooms are great food and wine excellent and the spa is the best. the walk to the village and base of the mountain is short and the trip up the mountain to the casino is a fun outing.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Fairmont Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Peter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cmtmanager, General Manager at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review. It is truly gratifying to receive such great comments and we are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay.

Hope to welcome you again soon.

Regards,

Louise Champagne
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.1 mi away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
544 reviews
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#6 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,069 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#17 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
220 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#13 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
401 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#11 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairmont Tremblant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairmont Tremblant

Property: Fairmont Tremblant
Address: 3045 Chemin de la Chapelle, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E1, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#2 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#2 Green Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#2 Spa Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#3 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#4 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Fairmont Tremblant 4*
Number of rooms: 314
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fairmont Tremblant resort in Quebec's Laurentian Mountains is nestled in the heart of a European-style village at the foot of the legendary Mont Tremblant. Featuring a dazzling array of lakes and trails, gourmet restaurants, charming bistros, exclusive boutiques, nightclubs and the Casino de Mont-Tremblant, Fairmont Tremblant is an unforgettable retreat in the heart of Quebec. This breathtaking year round Mont Tremblant resort destination offers an abundance of activities, including alpine skiing, five championship golf courses, mountain biking, river rafting, snowmobiling, ice climbing and much more! Fairmont Tremblant hotel puts you in the middle of all the fun... From the lively street life of the pedestrian village to a Laurentian playground that's as big as all outdoors. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Fairmont Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, Prestigia, Ebookers, Odigeo, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HRS, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Fairmont Tremblant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairmont Tremblant Hotel Mont Tremblant
Fairmont Mont Tremblant
Chateau Mont Tremblant
Fairmont Hotel Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Fairmont
Fairmont Hotel Tremblant

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing