We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location couldn't be beat!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Ranked #1 of 29 Hotels in Mont Tremblant
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 June 2014

My husband and I stayed here for the Ironman 70.3 race this past weekend. It was clean, check in was friendly and efficient, and our room was perfect. We had reserved a 1 bedroom suite with 2 double beds. The rooms were not large, but sufficient for our needs. Of course our bikes and race gear did take up a lot of space, which made it feel a little small.

The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to prepare our simple pre-race meals. We overlooked the pool, so the it was a bit noisy during the day, but nothing that bothered us.

The best part by far was the location. We were a 1 minute walk to the finish line, which was perfect. In fact, after we set up our transition on race morning, we returned to the hotel to relax until it was time to head to the swim start. All of the restaurants and shops are literally steps from the entrance.

Parking was below the hotel and we didn't need our car once in the 3 days we stayed.

We liked it so much, we just booked a return stay for the race in September.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Echo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for your comments regarding our hotel. We very much appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you back in september.

Nick D'Amico
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (871)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

333 - 339 of 871 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2014

Loved this hotel. It was perfect for our girls' weekend. The breakfast buffet was excellent with a large selection to start the day. It was nice having a kitchen and room to spread out after a long day of skiing. The hotel was a short walk to the gondola that took us to the base of the mountain. We loved relaxing in the hot tub after skiing as well. Can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

The sign on the pool says it is open at 10. It wasn't. We were told it opens at 11. It was supposed to be open until 6 so after rearranging our schedule so that we can go to the pool at 5, when we arrived at 5 we were told the pool was not open. So instead we had to pay to go to the aqua club next door to use that pool. It's a shame. The hotel has this beautiful pool there which is apparently just a misleading decoration. Oh but the spa's always open! Who wants a darn spa when it's 27 degrees outside?

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank caffinate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your experience while staying with us.
I would like to apologise that there was some inconsistency with the pool hours during your stay.
Pool hours in June do in fact start at 11am until 6pm and change to 10am to 8pm during the end of June until the end of August. The pool was in fact open the better part of the day, and I am sorry you did not find any time during those hours to use the pool. We will definitely consider your comments when deciding on pool hours for our next summer season, and do hope that aside form this issue that the hotel was able to provide you with the accomodations and service you expected.

Regards

Nick D'Amico
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

In the area there were several places which met our criteria which were all similarly priced. We chose this place and I think we were upgraded because the room had a bedroom, a sofa bed and then up the stairs there was another bedroom with it's own full bath. A non smoking hotel but you could step out on your balcony and have one if you wanted to. A full kitchen and the two baths were nice. Also there was a fireplace and 3 nice tvs. Just downstairs outside the lobby were a very good choice of restaurants and bars within a five minute walk at the most. Pretty well everything is overpriced in this tourist region. There is a casino which can be reached for $10.00 by taxi or even by free shuttle sometimes. After June 21st it can be reached by a tram from the pedestrian village which is where the hotel is located. The casino is up the mountain. We had a great time going out to eat and then having a few drinks at the bar. Then we returned to the room to drink our own wine and watch a show we were anxious to see on t.v. The staff was polite and tried to be belpful although there was a bit of a language barrier. We don't speak French. Parking is extra so plan to spent a couple of hundred a night. I think these rooms are hard to get during the summer weekends. Overall a great hotel if you don't mind paying. You certainly won't be disappointed with the quality.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a separate bedroom upstairs if you want the privacy. Some rooms overlook the pe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrianMa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Twice a year I stay at this property. The staff is always very attentive. Rooms are standard but kept very clean. The location is great. Complimentary shuttle service to casino. Spectacular views at the top of the mountain. Plenty to do. A short walk into town.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank France B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

The staff was great, hotel was perfect! Staff went above there responsibility to help me out.
Rooms where clean and perfect for a mountain getaway.
Pretty views and prefect location within the resort town.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jpinto77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

My girlfriends and I spent the Victoria Day weekend in two suites. Each suite had two double beds, a fold out couch and a kitchen. It's a perfect location for touring Mont Tremblant. We parked the car when we arrived and never had it out again until we left. The rooms were spotlessly clean and very spacious. The kitchen was well equipped. They even had a BBQ in the pool area that we could have used. The hot tubs were fun. Too early for the pool. The breakfast, which was included, was tasty and plentiful. The wait staff were cheerful despite the crush of people. In particular, Norma was very pleasant. All of the hotel staff were wonderful to deal with starting with the young woman who checked us in right through to the young man who checked us out. The staff was very quick to respond to our requests for such things as hot tub towels, creamers for our coffee and even a reservation on the casino shuttle. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Our rooms had a view of the central pool area and were very nice. I'm sure any room would be gr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SherryAmes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing such positive feedback regarding your stay with us. We were happy to hear that the hotel was able to accommodate all your requests and able to provide you with the service which is expected when staying at Marriott.

We hope this will not be your last stay with us. We look forward to seeing you back in Tremblant in the near future.

Nick D'Amico
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.2 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#3 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
1,747 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sommet des Neiges
Sommet des Neiges
#2 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
577 reviews
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#5 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
1,178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
1.8 mi away
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant
2.7 mi away
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant
#8 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Address: 170 Chemin Cure Deslauriers, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1C9, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Price Range: £134 - £619 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle has incredible mountain views with cozy accommodations. Relax at our resort in Mont-Tremblant, Canada and spread out in a well-appointed suite, with the ski slopes just a short distance away and the shops of Tremblant Pedestrian Village steps from out front door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Odigeo, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle Hotel Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Residence Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing