We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Nearby Hotels
Sommet des Neiges(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ermitage du Lac(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Fairmont Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$239
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Lodge de la Montagne(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel-Motel Le Boise Du Lac(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Westin Resort & Spa(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$286
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Quintessence(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$362
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$305
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (910)
Filter reviews
910 results
Traveller rating
414
359
97
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
414
359
97
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfull kitchenfree breakfastunderground parkingski locksbedroom suitemake your own wafflespedestrian villagebreakfast roomcabriolet liftyogurtthird floorsmall kitchenadults and kidsski vacationhot tubbeds were very comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
360 - 365 of 910 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Stayed for 2 nights at the Residence Inn By Marriott in June 2014. It was during the low season. We had a great time. Nice pool with hot tub, nice location at the bottom of the mountain, close to restaurants and sport facilities, nice staff, good breakfast. The room was confortable and clean. Nothing negative to say about this hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms on the pool side are nice
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cassdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

Excellent location right across from the gondola that takes you up the mountain.

We had phenomenal service from the front desk staff of DOMINIQUE and KEVIN. Dominique is by far the best front desk person we have ever encountered. Thank you for making our stay so comfortable.

Stayed: June 2014
Thank ChaiLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2014

Guest

Thank you for taking the time to share with us the service you received from our front desk associates Dominique and Kevin. We will most certainly share your comments with them.

We thank you for choosing the Residence Inn while staying in Mont-Tremblant, and hope we have the opportunity to see you back in the future

Nick D'Amico
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

My husband and I stayed here for the Ironman 70.3 race this past weekend. It was clean, check in was friendly and efficient, and our room was perfect. We had reserved a 1 bedroom suite with 2 double beds. The rooms were not large, but sufficient for our needs. Of course our bikes and race gear did take up a lot of space, which made it feel a little small.

The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to prepare our simple pre-race meals. We overlooked the pool, so the it was a bit noisy during the day, but nothing that bothered us.

The best part by far was the location. We were a 1 minute walk to the finish line, which was perfect. In fact, after we set up our transition on race morning, we returned to the hotel to relax until it was time to head to the swim start. All of the restaurants and shops are literally steps from the entrance.

Parking was below the hotel and we didn't need our car once in the 3 days we stayed.

We liked it so much, we just booked a return stay for the race in September.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Echo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for your comments regarding our hotel. We very much appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you back in september.

Nick D'Amico
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Loved this hotel. It was perfect for our girls' weekend. The breakfast buffet was excellent with a large selection to start the day. It was nice having a kitchen and room to spread out after a long day of skiing. The hotel was a short walk to the gondola that took us to the base of the mountain. We loved relaxing in the hot tub after skiing as well. Can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

The sign on the pool says it is open at 10. It wasn't. We were told it opens at 11. It was supposed to be open until 6 so after rearranging our schedule so that we can go to the pool at 5, when we arrived at 5 we were told the pool was not open. So instead we had to pay to go to the aqua club next door to use that pool. It's a shame. The hotel has this beautiful pool there which is apparently just a misleading decoration. Oh but the spa's always open! Who wants a darn spa when it's 27 degrees outside?

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank caffinate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your experience while staying with us.
I would like to apologise that there was some inconsistency with the pool hours during your stay.
Pool hours in June do in fact start at 11am until 6pm and change to 10am to 8pm during the end of June until the end of August. The pool was in fact open the better part of the day, and I am sorry you did not find any time during those hours to use the pool. We will definitely consider your comments when deciding on pool hours for our next summer season, and do hope that aside form this issue that the hotel was able to provide you with the accomodations and service you expected.

Regards

Nick D'Amico
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews