We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Tour des Voyageurs(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ermitage du Lac(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Lodge de la Montagne(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Place St-Bernard(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Bondurant(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sommet des Neiges(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Le Westin Resort & Spa(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Quintessence(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (908)
Filter reviews
908 results
Traveller rating
414
358
96
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
414
358
96
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfull kitchenfree breakfastunderground parkingski locksbedroom suitemake your own wafflespedestrian villagebreakfast roomcabriolet liftyogurtthird floorsmall kitchenadults and kidsski vacationhot tubbeds were very comfortable
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
344 - 349 of 908 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2014

My son and I recently stayed here while enjoying all the activities at Mt Tremblant. The hotel is well situated near the base of the village, right beside the Casey's Restaurant (and yes they will deliver to your room!). We parked underground and enjoyed the day - they called me when our room was ready - now that is great service! The hotel and room was very clean, all of the staff friendly and the hot buffet breakfast was really good - lots of choice for kids and adults alike. The only negative for me was the pool - there is a deep drop off so those with kids are all at playing in the shallow end on the side, not that great when the pool is busy. Two hot tubs and a beautiful outdoor sitting area - this was a great hotel and we really enjoyed our stay.

Room Tip: Our room faced the pool and was very quiet at night.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HthrDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay with us this summer. I am so happy to hear that you and your children enjoyed the amenities and service provided by the hotel and that we were able to make your stay in Tremblant an all around positive experience.

Hope to see you and your family back in Mont-Tremblant

Nick D'Amico
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

This was our first trip ever to Mont Tremblant. The room had one queen bed and a couch plus a small kitchen setup. Fridge, microwave, sink and dishes. It looked over the pool area. In the morning there was a buffett style breakfast. Probably not the best one I've ever had but lots of choices. Make your own waffle, bacon, eggs, beans, all sorts of breads. Check in was friendly and there was underground parking. We really didn't spend a lot of time in the room. Basically just slept there. We found it a handy spot to everything but the village is so small I think all places would be good. Definitely no complaints.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NanfromNapanee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your comments regarding your stay. We are very happy to hear that the hotel was able to meet your needs and that you appreciate the amenities of your guest room and the overall service of the hotel. We are always looking for ways to upgrade our full hot and cold breakfast buffet. Any additional feedback on what items you would like to see on the buffet are greatly appreciated.

Hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in Beautiful Mont-Tremblant

Nick D'Amico
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

The Marriott suited our family's needs on our recent stay in that it gave us a quiet room to sleep. You pay for its central location which is great however the service was appalling. We arrived to our room not being available for several hour. We then walked in to find that the pull out was not made up for our two boys. When we called down, we were told "sheets are in the closet, you make the bed yourself". Really?! At $300 plus per night for 4-person occupancy, we expect the bed to be made for us. Not cool. Breakfast was a zoo - prepare yourself for near mortal combat when the plates arrive.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kristin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your recent stay. Our goal is to always provide our guests with the best possible service and product in order to ensure that your experience is a memorable one. I apologise that we did not exceed your expectations on your recent stay. In response to your comments regarding the sofa bed, I would like to clarify that the hotel is following Marriott Brand standards in NOT making up sofa bed’s prior to guest arrival. Fresh lines are always placed in a sealed plastic bag located in the bedroom closet in order to ensure that sofa bed linens are always clean. Since sofa beds are not always in use, the brand as well as many of our guests do not fell that leaving linen in the sofa bed is a hygienic practice to follow. Any guests requesting the sofa bed to be made up during the stay can most definitely request that our housekeeping team do this for them at any time. Regarding breakfast, we are one of the only hotels on the resort offering complimentary FULL Hot & Cold Buffet breakfast. The hotel does inform all our guest’s on the best times to visit our breakfast room, in order to have the best experience. Since it is a first come first serve environment; there may be times were by guests will arrive at the same time causing some heavier traffic. I can say that this usually occurs towards the end of breakfast hours.

Once again I appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your feedback and thank you for your comments. It is though guests like yourself that we will be able to better the service we provide. I hope that we have the privilege and opportunity to welcome you back to beautiful Mont-Tremblant. I am certain we will be able to make your next visit a truly memorable experience

Regards

Nick D'Amico
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Nice hotel, they upgraded us to a suite which was spacious and very clean albeit it slightly dark.
Was central to the attractions, but no information about anything outside the facility. Staff were very friendly but the breakfast area left a lot to be desired. Food was okay but not enough tables so had to wait. Food in tne complex was okay but typical tacos, pizza fries etc no fine dining.
Staff friendly

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. Your feedback is very much appreciated and will be shared with our team.

Nick D'Amico
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

I chose this hotel based on its close proximity to the transition area for IronMan 70.3 and I was not disappointed. The hotel is really in the center of all the activity in Mont Tremblant. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming, especially with a fully occupied hotel. We reserved a smaller suite that served its purpose, although next time I will reserve a larger suite. The selection of food was for breakfast was good and consistently fresh. The pool was great for the kids and that area along with the remainder of the hotel were maintained clean. Happy hour food at the pool was a bonus after the race. Looking forward to a return trip and staying here. Only providing an average rating for value because on race weekends the price is increased.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Pawpers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing the positive feedback regarding your recent visit to our property. We greatly appreciate the comments and will most definitely share them with our team. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations, and look forward to the privilege of being your host on a future visit to beautiful Mont-Tremblant

Nick D'Amico
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews