We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, Peaceful Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Les Rives  du Sanctuaire in winter
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Les Rives  du Sanctuaire in winter
Living Room with open fire Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Les Rives  du Sanctuaire in winter
Living Room with open fire
Dining area
Dining area
Dining area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Ground floor shower room
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bathroom with jacuzzi bath and shower
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Upstairs twin bedroom
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Downstairs den
Downstairs twin bedroom
Downstairs bathroom with over bath shower
Deck in winter
Clubhouse swimming pool and whirlpool tub
Campfire area overlooking Le Diable river
Beach area overlooking Le Diable river
Children's Play Area
Le Maitre in winter
The golf course in summer
Tremblant Resort in winter
Lac Tremblant and resort
Lac Reynaud and beach in Domaine St Bernard
Local wildlife viewing from our deck
Floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Inspire73...
1 review
“Beautiful, Peaceful Home”
Reviewed 24 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Nick did a wonderful job of communicating with us prior to our stay and we found the home delightful for my husband and I and 4 kids 9-18 who were able to spread out throughout the rooms in the house. The shuttle ran only on the first day we were there, so maybe look at the schedule first, but as it was an easy 10 min. drive to Tremblant, it was no big deal. The house was clean and had everything we needed so we were able to cook most of our meals there during the week! Saw 2 deer laying in the back yard. So peaceful! I certainly hope we can return again one day!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skyking10...
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
“Skyking Welcomes 2018”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

First of all, 2018 came with freezing cold temperatures but this house was ready for us, our stay was 26 Dec - 2 Jan and we had the best time ever. I’m retired military who has traveled extensively but this was “cold”... For the last eight years, we have gone on ski trips with our children and grandchildren to different parts of the country and this year was no exemption, they picked Mont-Tremblant (Canada). The location of this house was just “excellent” close to everything the town has to offer and very friendly people. The house is very comfortable and well equipped, you don’t need any extras, whatever you think you may need, Nick has already thought of it. My interaction with Nick during the booking was extraordinary, he was very prompt to answer my emails for every question we had without hesitation. This house can accommodate 10 people very well, and having a full bathroom in all three floors made it even better. Kitchen is very well equipped as well. In addition to the local tubing and ski resort, we definitely took advantage of the golf course areas for sledding with the grandkids which after snowmobile was the highlight of the trip for them. If you are adventurous, and not afraid of the cold, you will not get bored in this location. We recommend dog sledding, snowmobile, tubing and snowboarding as a must. We are originally from Puerto Rico but live in Florida so yes, we got shocked with (-24) degrees temperatures but that is part of being adventurous, 51 weeks of heat and one week of cold. If you like outdoor activities, I recommend making reservations atleast 2 months in advance, they book very fast. This is a property that I wouldn’t mind renting during the spring as the locals told us it is also very beautiful with many outdoor activities to do. So with this said, I give Nick a solid (TEN) for his property and the friendly customer service he provided me. Thanks Nick

r/
Skyking

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Danielle...
1 review
“It’s home away from home!”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We (a group of six gals, all in our sixties, sisters and sisters-in-law) rented this beautiful home for the second time. Again we had a fabulous stay. Everything was perfect! Thank you very much, Nick and Claire!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Getaway71...
1 review
“A wonderful autumn getaway”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

What a perfect spot for a family get together! We spent a week in October at this lovely home. The house was very clean, comfortable, well-equipped and spacious for our party of six adults and two small children. The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare our Thanksgiving dinner and a dining table large enough to comfortably accommodate everyone. The location was perfect for walks and we thoroughly enjoyed spotting deer! The autumn colours were spectacular as we explored the surrounding area. Communicating with Nick was very easy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah C
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed for a couple of weeks in August. We had an amazing time. The accommodation is spotless and everything has been thought of. The kids loved the little 'beach' area by the river and we never ran out of things to do. We biked, hiked, canoed, zip-wired and generally relaxed as a family in this beautiful setting. I thought 2 weeks would be too long but we could quite happily have stayed another week. We loved it and will return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pascale M
Pontault Combault, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautyfull familly house”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We spent a long week end in Nick and Claire's house, it was great ! the place is really quiet, the house is very confortable. The house is equiped with all that you can need (and perfectly clean !!). We were 7 adults during the weekend : we had plenty of space for being all together, but also we could find private space to rest or read. The best place for us !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing