We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cozy, Romantic, Lot's of laughter”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Ranked #6 of 30 Hotels in Mont Tremblant
Certificate of Excellence
Ottawa
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Cozy, Romantic, Lot's of laughter”
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Last Saturday (November 2nd), my boyfriend and I stayed one night in a "Fireplace Studio Suite" at the Homewood Suites by Hilton. We arrived in Mont-Tremblant at 11 a.m. and our room was already available to us "Yay, bonus". We are very active people therefore we really enjoyed the convenience of accessing a jogging/cycling trail. We ran 10 KM on this gorgeous path which had lot's of hills and it was quite challenging. After our good workout, and a shower of course, we hit the hot tub, which was outside, and then the sauna, which was inside. It was beautiful and romantic! Even though it was off season, we still had a blast.

We wemt to the bar "Le Shack" for a couple of beer before we made dinner in our room. Having a full kitchen in the room is one of our key priorities. Since my boyfriend and I go on little get aways often (every 3 weeks)....we enjoy saving money on restaurants and we always end up having a blast cooking our meals in our room. The beauty of Tremblant is that everything is pretty much walking distance.

After dinner, we ordered the free shuttle to the casino. It was super easy and convenient! I don't like casinos, but the beer was good ;).

Last June, we hiked up Tremblant, but this time, the trails on the mountain were closed for the season. We still enjoyed our get away just as much. That jogging trail was still really challenging.

The ONLY small complaint I have is that around 1 a.m..... they started their Snow Maker on the mountain and it was EXTREMELY loud. At first, I thought there was a meteorite coming down to hit earth... but thankfully it wasn't, haha!

ENJOY TREMBLANT! It's a great little village, especially for athletic couples!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Valerie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, 14 November 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback via TripAdvisor. We appreciate your input. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit to Mont-Tremblant.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,063 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    481
    383
    120
    53
    26
See reviews for
514
373
14
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (136)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 30 October 2013

I took four rooms in this hotel for a mini conference with my friends. The hotel location and the view is excellent. The staff are very helpful and the rooms are clean. You have a kitchenette if you want to prepare something even though we didn't use it much but it was nice to have. Walking distance to disco and all restaurants, free internet and daily breakfast is included in the price. I recommend this hotel if you are visiting Mont Tremblant.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, 5 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We value feedback as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to have the pleasure of meeting you during your next visit to Mont-Tremblant.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
29 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2013

This is a great location. Lovely fireplace and you can buy a log at reception, nice perk. The bed is not a full queen but is fairly comfortable. Front desk staff was good and no problems at all during check in/out. Odd complaint but the carpets seemed dirty & needed a steam cleaning. Would stay there again at the right price.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, 5 November 2013
Thank your for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. You can be sure that your comments regarding the carpet will be addressed as we do take every comments seriously. We hope you will consider staying with us again should you come in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 29 October 2013

We stay at Homewood Suites in Tremblant every year for our anniversary. We have never been disappointed and look forward to going back as soon as we leave. The location is perfect, the rooms are immaculate, the services is fast and friendly and the breakfast is amazing! I think that's what my husband looks forward to the most! We look forward to our next visit! Thanks again!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, 5 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoy staying at our hotel every year for your anniversary. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal
1 review
Reviewed 24 October 2013

I didn't choose the right time to go but I was able to enjoy y stay and keep myself entertained with the outdoor whirlpool and "sauna sec" I don't know the term in English but its like a overhall scandinave bath. We made our grocery since the suite had a kitchen fully equipped and a dishwasher, micro-wave, forks, and was able to make food. I will definitevely come back during winter or summer

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Charlene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vaughan Ontario, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 18 October 2013

My wife and I have been coming to the same hotel for the past three years. We just love coming to Mont Tremblant, and staying at Homewood Suites, by Hilton. We find the hotel meets our needs. I like that we could park our car inside, where there's alway parking. Since we come up for the fall, we've never had the chance to use the pool. We are very happy that there is a pool. The staff is very friendly, since my wife and I don't speak French, they are alway willing to speak to us in English, which is very heplful. I would recommend the Homewood Suites to everyone or anyone would consider going to Mont Tremblant for a vacation.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Frank C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad your enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will consider staying with us again should you come back to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Adequate hotel. Nice large outdoor hot whirlpool. Regular outside pool was closed. Nice 1 bedroom suite but only 1 queen bed ; the second bed is a double. Breakfast very crowded id you come 30 minutes before closing. Food rather mediocre but it is complimentary; staff had difficulty keeping up in the breakast area.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank katyamelcuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value your feedback as we continually work to improve our guest experience. You can be sure that your comments regarding the breakfast quality will be taken under condiseration. We hope you will consider staying with us again should you come back to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.1 mi away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 bubbles 543 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,512 reviews
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#11 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 bubbles 228 reviews
0.0 mi away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#16 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 bubbles 220 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#13 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 bubbles 401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant

Property: Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Address: 3035 ch de la Chapelle, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E1, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#7 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#8 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our all-suite hotel is located in the heart of Alpine Village where you can explore local boutique shops and eateries. Each suite has a fully equipped kitchen, living area, and separate bedroom. Our beautiful property also has a dry sauna and a exterior whirlpool for your relaxation. Our full hot breakfast is complimentary daily, also enjoy our reception dinner Monday through Thursday evenings. Come escape from it all at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Mont-Tremblant Resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Odigeo, Priceline, Ebookers, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant Hotel Mont Tremblant
Homewood Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing