We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Value” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Ranked #6 of 30 Hotels in Mont Tremblant
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
87 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great Value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

This hotel is great value. For the money it can't be beat - the location is right by the ski lifts, right in the village. It's not crazy fancy but it's nic. Nice having your own space as well - kitchen, fireplace, all that...the included breakfast buffet is nice as well.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lee_C_B_TO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Thank your for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will consider staying with us again if you come back to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,033 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    470
    370
    117
    50
    26
See reviews for
497
364
14
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (134)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

Wonderful location, very helpful staff. Most members of staff spoke French and English. The rooms are well catered for extended stays as the kitchens are fully equipped. Everything is within walking distance.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Sinead W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Thank you for your review. Our goal is to not only meet but to exceed our guests expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2014

We went to Mont Tremblant, on the Easter weekend, the last weekend of the skiing season. Got a 2 bedroom suite on line at a reasonable price. The skiing was still OK. Room spacious and clean. Free wifi. The breakfast area seems small and selection limited but was free. Too bad there is no fitness facility. But the outdoor heated large jacuzzi was good.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AmericanDr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our place and location. We hope to have the pleasure of seing your again in a near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2014

Went for skiing, and everything was excellent. Staff more than friendly and very helpful, fluent in French and English. Everything was very clean in the rooms, cozy for the freezing weather outside and the location was in the center, as center as it can be because the illage is so small! But I could enter the hotel four steps from the ski slope! When can I go back??

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sofia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Thank you for your feedback and for having chosen the Homewood Suites by Hilton for your visit to Mont-Tremblant. We are glad you enjoyed our location. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again if you come back to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

Fully equipped suite, extremely useful for the whole family. This hotel was a very good choice for the long weekend. Planning to go again next month with some friends. Decent breakfast buffet, and a very good option for the 4PM snack. I 100% recommend this hotel for all of you.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Essam E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Thank you for having chosen the Homewood Suites by Hilton - Mont-Tremblant. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again if you come back to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014

We stayed at the Homewood Suites because the hotel we usually stay at was sold out. There is nothing really wrong with this hotel, but nothing really great either. Compared with other suite style hotels in the pedestrian village we found the room (one bedroom queen) very small. There was a lot of schooching around furniture—it was fine for a couple but a family of four would find the space very cramped. The room was not very clean (a lot of dust). Being on the top floor we were affected by a sloping ceiling in the bathroom, which meant that the showerhead was at an abnormally low height (for me, face height). The continental portion of the breakfast was excellent, in terms of motel-style free breakfasts (lots of fruit and bread choices, as well as yogurts). The hot portion was simply dreadful. We chose this hotel over a room at the Fairmont because the price was the same but breakfast was included and we were able to make our own meals. All in all, if I had the same choice again I would choose the Fairmont (and be able to enjoy their amazing-looking pool) and just accept paying a little more money to have to eat out.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PT_Duck06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us via TripAdvisor. We appreciate your honest input on our amenities and appointment and we will use your comments as we continue to evolve our guests' experience. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in the area so we may better demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction.

Thank you,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014

Great service in an amazing location. It doesn't get any better than this. We stayed here before and again this time. The hot tub outdoors is amazing. Breakfast is great. Clean amenities. Clean room. Easy parking indoors.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Fabio T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback via TripAdvisor. We appreciate your input and hope to have the pleasure of seeing your again if you come back to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.1 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,481 reviews
0.1 mi away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 bubbles 532 reviews
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#10 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 bubbles 217 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#14 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 bubbles 395 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#17 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 bubbles 211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant

Property: Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Address: 3035 ch de la Chapelle, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E1, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#7 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#8 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our all-suite hotel is located in the heart of Alpine Village where you can explore local boutique shops and eateries. Each suite has a fully equipped kitchen, living area, and separate bedroom. Our beautiful property also has a dry sauna and a exterior whirlpool for your relaxation. Our full hot breakfast is complimentary daily, also enjoy our reception dinner Monday through Thursday evenings. Come escape from it all at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Mont-Tremblant Resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct and TravelUp so you can book your Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant Hotel Mont Tremblant
Homewood Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing