We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Nearby Hotels
Sommet des Neiges(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Westin Resort & Spa(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$288
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Quintessence(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ermitage du Lac(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairmont Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Lodge de la Montagne(Mont Tremblant)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,218)
Filter reviews
1,218 results
Traveller rating
549
435
144
60
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
549
435
144
60
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubfull kitchenpedestrian villageloft roomcomplimentary breakfastunderground parkingperfect locationthe breakfast areayogurtplace st bernardski liftgreat roomdining tableski holidayseparate bedroomsmall kitchenper day
Filter
Updating list...
513 - 518 of 1,218 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We stayed at Homewoods from august 3rd to august 7th 2014. We've been there many times but we were very disappointed this time! First we had the room very late (17h30!) on the day of the check-in and it was far from perfect.... The floor in the kitchen was sticky and the cleaning had been done very quickly. The kitchen was missing a lot of the things that we normally find in it (ex:colander). For the next days, the housekeeping was limited at changing the towels and making the bed (well throwing the covers!) . She stayed 5 minutes in the room. No cleaning of any sort!!!! No vacuuming. The pool is nice but there's only 15 long chairs (very very uncomfortable and broken) and about 15 normal chairs for all the guests. The pool towels are thin and miniature. Everyone takes two but really... Regular towels please. The hotel is well located but there are others around and we will try somewhere else next time!

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the top floors. On the road side if you want quietness.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Loved this hotel! The loft room was great fun for the kids, and we had our private room with locked door and jacknjill bathroom.
Location walked right out onto pedestrian village, parking was convenient, and copious breakfast included.
Pool and sauna were lovely.

Room Tip: The loft was great! We looked out onto the main stage, which was fun in the daytime and quiet at night.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debsreis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

The Homewood Suites is situated in a fantastic location in the Tremblant village. Stepping outside of its doors are restaurants and shops among all of the other amenities. The room itself is decent; it is pretty clean overall, although the washroom is showing its age. The bedroom is very small, with the 2 double beds, you cannot open the doors fully. The hotel includes free breakfast and afternoon "snacks" which are below average taste. The breakfast kitchen staff was definitely not the friendliest. The free wifi is very good. Overall, this hotel can be very busy due to its premium location, but it's begging for a bathroom update.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cecil L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We have just returned from a 2 night stay in the Pedestrian village, Homewood Suites, Mont Tremblant. The location of this hotel is great and close to all the activities, unless you don't like some noise. The hotel was good. The front desk staff were very good and provided good information on arrival. We had a couple of minor issues in the room and after a call to the front desk, received very prompt service and all issues resolved.
The room was equipped with everything including dishwasher, fridge and microwave. The only negative was with the housekeeping. I did not find the room to be overly clean, dusty and some spills and crumbs behind the microwave on the counter. We had used a couple of mugs and a glass and when they made up the room the next day, they did not clean the dishes. I would have expected them to be washed. We could not do it as there was not dish soap. Not sure if this is something we were supposed to do but I did expect this to be taken care of.
They offer a hot buffet breakfast complimentary. It was extremely busy, the food was not replenished very fast and extremely small area for people trying to get their food but it was edible and started off the day.
Overall, we had an enjoyable stay. Loved the location of our room and the fact that we had a balcony and a view of the village.

Room Tip: We were on the second floor and the pool and breakfast were also on this floor.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wagswell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

This is right in the heart of the village. Close to everything and well kept residences. Will return. The room is spacious and well maintained. I would recommend this to anyone travelling to the village. Lots to do

Room Tip: Rooms on the north side
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bobincuba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews