We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A happy and not so happy customer”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Kitchen and Dining Room Christmas 2013
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Kitchen
Kitchen and Dining Room
Christmas 2013
Christmas 2
Living Room Christmas
Living room sofa
Living Room w fireplace
Kitchen and front door
Bathroom with double sink and washer dryer
Hallway
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed
BR 2: Captain's Room with Queen Bed 2
BR 2: Captain's Room
BR 2: Captain's Room 3
Br 3: Bunk beds Double Twin
Hallway 2
Winter
Winter evening
view across the street
Winter 2012
Reading Library
Deck and pool and BBQ
Spring
Outside front spring
dining table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
tzadikel
New York
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A happy and not so happy customer”
Reviewed 27 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The location was very ideal, the room was amazing, private and cozy, the view was breathtaking. The only thing that sucked was that no one (6 people) could connect to the free WiFi (and I really was depending on it). We followed all the instructions they gave us numerous times but with no success.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: No internet connection
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2013
We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay.

We understand the frustration that not having proper working technology can cause, We are very sorry that you encountered this situation during your stay.

When you contacted us during your stay, we sought to have the issue rectified and sent someone to attempt to rectify the internet immediately. However, we do understand that the internet was simply not working. We did later determine that the internet provider had experienced technical difficulties. That has been, unfortunately for your group, the only time that the internet has `gone down`. We do apologize for the inconvenience, and we would like to extend our sincere apology and an offer of 50% off your next stay.

Yours Very Truly,

Tremblant.cc
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ottawa
Reviewed 1 March 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Montreal
Reviewed 27 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ottawa
Reviewed 26 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boston
Reviewed 26 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$125
/
Night
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing