We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place to stay for the whole family”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room and Dining Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Living Room
Living Room and Dining Room
Dining Room
View from Kitchen into Living and Dining room
View into Kitchen
Newly Renovated Master Bedroom Ensuite
Newly Renovated Master Bedroom Ensuite
Bedroom #2
Newly Renovated Bathroom #2 with Shower
patio and BBQ
view of condo in winter
view of condo in summer from back (with our balcony)
Fall Colors
outdoor pool complex
outdoor pool complex
outdoor pool complex
Tremblant resort
My mother and sisters last fall (no photoshop!)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Myku22
Markham, Canada
1 review
“Lovely place to stay for the whole family”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

My family and I had a great weekend getaway to see the fall colours and explore Mont Tremblant. The owners were pleasant to work with, the place was clean and comfortable. We loved that the hot tubs were close to the condo and well kept.
I would highly recommend booking this place if you are planning a getaway to Mont Tremblant.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 4 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boston MA
Reviewed 20 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Oct 2013
Hello Adam - It was a pleasure having you and your friends at our condo and we're so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Hélène and Claude
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
Reviewed 8 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ottawa
Reviewed 23 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 May 2013
Thank you Gloria. So glad you and your friends enjoyed your stay!

Helene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Windsor
Reviewed 21 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kitchener
Reviewed 4 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing