We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh, fresh, fresh,.... very healthy !”
Review of Fluide Juice Bar

Fluide Juice Bar
Ranked #3 of 5 Dessert in Mont Tremblant
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Healthy
Restaurant details
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
347 reviews
180 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 167 helpful votes
“Fresh, fresh, fresh,.... very healthy !”
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Wide range of healthy juice, energy bars, small quinoa salad, healthy snacks, a gluten free snacks and meals. You have to stop at least one time during your stay. There is a few seats, but it is preferable to have a take out.
The service is excellent and they can give you good advice for your choices.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank zara1213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    13
    1
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
35 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Tasty Juices, Good Service”
Reviewed 28 August 2013

I stopped in for a juice once a day while visiting at the end of August and always found something new to try. Personally, I recommend the Slim Fit if you're looking for something light.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank KarmicAngel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, NC
Level Contributor
50 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent service, very helpful great juice”
Reviewed 26 August 2013

We went here 4 times on our recent trip to Mont Tremblant. Everything we tried was delicious. The staff was very helpful and patient. Helped give us ideas of what we would like based on our tastes and what we were looking for. It is a great place to get a healthy beverage while you're on vacation. Highly recommend!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank echostar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thirst Quencher!”
Reviewed 8 July 2013

great curbside appeal! our favorite stop on a hot summer day! interesting sandwiches and assorted snacks. pricey!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cindy03030315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
249 reviews
167 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
“If you are trying to eat healthy, this is the place”
Reviewed 24 June 2013

This is a great juice and smoothy bar right in the center of the Tremblant pedestrian village. They also have a limited amount of take away and heathy snacks. It's a grab and go. The food in general in Tremblant is great but on the heavy side so it's wonderful to be able to just give the big meals a rest.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank alexandhoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fluide Juice Bar also viewed

Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 

Been to Fluide Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing