We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfectly located at the bottom of the slope...”
other travellers have booked this property
Our view of the village from the terrace - Right were you need to be.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our view of the village from the terrace - Right were you need to be.
View from the top of the hotel. Right in the action: close to everything. Photo showing resort in the heart of the village, right where the ski slopes are. PERFECT LOCATION.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Our view of the village from the terrace - Right were you need to be.
View from the top of the hotel. Right in the action: close to everything.
Photo showing resort in the heart of the village, right where the ski slopes are. PERFECT LOCATION.
The living room sofa-bed & french doors (Juliette style)
Flat screen TV & fireplace in the living room
Bedroom with ultra comfortable king size bed
Dining room (with 6 dining chairs)
Full kitchen (dishwasher not on picture)
Main bathroom with separate bath and shower with clothes washer and dryer in condo + washer/dryer
Cozy condo on 2 floors with 'Juliette' french doors on 2nd floor & terrace/french doors on 1st
Ice skating in the village
Snowboarding in Tremblant
The terrace view in spring
Ski slopes right in front of the condo!
View looking down at the village from our 2nd floor.
Fun walk in the village of Mont-Tremblant
Walking the trails of the mountain. Some trails start right beside the condo!
French doors opening on the terrace
Tremblant Luge (Karting down the mountain) for all ages! FUN FUN FUN
Family walk in the village, the village is right outside ourdoors
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
NYC
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jan 2014
Thank you for your positive review! Hope to have you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lilyoverv...
Kampot, Cambodia
1 review
“great place, will return again!”
Reviewed 30 August 2013 for a stay in December 2012

We rented this place while on vacation in Canada. We have 2 teenagers. We did not have a car available so the fact that the condo is right in the village was very appealing to us. The location, and the commodities available were definitely the best part of this rental. Our trip to Mont Tremblant was half way though our entire trip so the use of the washer/dryer became very useful, nice to have clean clothes once you check out. The place is also larger for a condo, simple but very comfortable, clean, 2 floors, 2 baths, 1 tub & 1 shower. hot water was good, water pressure acceptable. Fireplace was great to set a cozy mood after a day of skiing. We had limited luggage and did not need anything more than what was available. Different kinds of restaurants everywhere in the village, convenience store, coffee place. The pictures of the condo are pretty close to reality, except we went during the winter.
I think we were lucky to get to rent this place because the whole village was PACKED with people. Our friends from Quebec said that Mont Tremblant pedestrian village is a hot spot, we could see that! Beautiful village. Lots of fun during the day, lots of activities, very animated evenings. But calm once you get to the condo. We wanted something calm but not out of the way. The kids made new friends. This rental was great. Mont-Tremblant is really a great place to go and this place definitely helped it be the highlight of or trip. Thanks Linh! I have never seen express replies like yours! lol We had a great time and we wish we had spent more time there! We went with all your recommendations! Kids had a blast when they skated for the first time! We'd love to come back one day and would like to encourage others to rent this place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: just the place itself, feel really vacation ambience
Liked least: quite difficult, all our family did not dislike anything.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montréal
Reviewed 30 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dany L
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“BEST VALUE - CLOSE TO EVERYTHING”
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We rented this condo: best deal EVER. It was larger than the usual hotel type with 2 floors, 2 bathrooms, outside terrace. We are conscious about our spendings, and when you're in Tremblant, it can get expensive! After comparing places and prices, we thought this place had it all:we parked and walked everywhere. No gas to pay, no stress to find parking. You're right in the action, and at night it was calm. The kitchen was fully equipped so it was easy to fix our meals (any food you are missing, get at the maxi supermarket on the highway before you get off to tremblant, the store in the village is expensive). There's a dishwasher so less work and more to spend on other things than restaurants (like activities, my wife's shopping). We did try a few nice restaurants for dinner.

My son needs a nap every afternoon: not a problem. I watched TV, got wifi, sat on the terrace with a nice view and the rest of the family enjoyed their day without interruption. One afternoon my son napped by the pool: I had no trouble taking a dip in the pool or the spa while he slept on the lounge chair! Washer/dryer was a great bonus: it's was great not to have to drag a ton of stuff with you: makes the packing less dreadful when it's time to leave..

We usually rent cottages in the winter just a little outside Tremblant ski village, but the time spent to get to the ski village, finding parking, napping the kids, get back to the car with all the equipment, parking traffic,etc made it so much more difficult compared to this. Why bother, this winter, I'm going to save myself another headache too and get more quality time at a decent price.

Not to forget another good thing: the owner was easy to deal with. She responded to all of our questions fast and was very helpful. The only negative point about my stay is that lost a few bucks at the casino...

I would certainly recommend this place. We'll be back this winter.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good price, best location in the village
Liked least: The mattress in the sleep sofa was a little bit on the hard side but the king size bed was heaven.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$147
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing