We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Lac Gauthier (less 1km from cottage)
Mont Tremblant Ski Resort
Mont Tremblant GOLF Le Diable
Casino Mont Tremblant
Spa Scandinave
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dorsten
Reviewed 4 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Nov 2013
Thank you Lena, it was a pleasure to have you as guest as well !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
Reviewed 1 November 2013 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Nov 2013
Thanks Angela,

It was a pleasure to host you and your family. If you come back in the future, I will give you a short cut to get to Mont-Tremblant Village faster (14km distance). There's a part of the road in gravel, but it allows you to avoid the main roads, which can be useful in times of heavy trafic during the holidays period which are pretty busy periods in the region.

My father will be happy to know the kids enjoyed the treats :)

Thanks again and you're welcome to come back anytime !

Chantal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anne D
Montreal, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property?
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2015
Ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir! Chantal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal
Reviewed 1 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Nov 2013
Merci beaucoup,

Anne se fût un plaisir de vous accueillir !

Au plaisir

Chantal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$77
/
Night
Week
Book instantly, without waiting for the owner to respond.
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing