We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Auberge Le Lupin B&B
Ranked #1 of 21 Mont Tremblant B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Buffalo, New York
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay!”
Reviewed 10 March 2014

The reviews are all right on...this place was great! We really enjoyed our stay. Sylvie and her staff served up a great and filling breakfast each morning. They were both engaging and helpful. They truly show that they love what they do! They helped us with discounted ski passes and offered great dining recommendations each night. We will definitely be back and will continue to highly review this establishment to our family and friends.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eaglescout-USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

519 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    484
    32
    2
    0
    1
See reviews for
104
305
20
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2014

We had a really wonderful stay at Auberge Lupin. We have two young daughters - and the family room was perfect for the four of us. Pierre and Sylvie made all of us feel extremely welcome and went out of their way to be friendly to the kids. They had lots of advice about local things to do to make the most of the snow. The Auberge is in a beautiful scenic spot - but it's also very close to ski lifts and restaurants. The breakfast is absolutely delicious. Highly recommended.

Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Becky0078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carleton Place, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 February 2014

We could not have been treated any better had we been staying in a 5 star hotel. Sylvie & Pierre went out of their way to ensure our stay was memorable. The rooms were beautiful. The common room was lovely. Breakfast was great. You could not ask for more.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gloria T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oshawa, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Not only did Sylvie and Pierre live up to every one of the wonderful things in their reviews (not sure what the 2 people who reviewed it poorly were talking about) but they also went out of their way to accommodate us as vegetarians-that included calling restaurants to ensure they had vegetarian options for us. We weren't in Tremblant to ski, but our hosts were still able to give us plenty of suggestions for non-ski activities.

Room Tip: The grand ourse was next to the living room and foyer so not the quietest. Pick the Clair de lune if...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ardywyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Medford, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
187 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2014 via mobile

Our third time here in 3 years and it was perfect! Great hosts, great food, great recommendations, great atmosphere. As much as I love writing stellar reviews I'd love to keep this place a secret but I can't keep my mouth shut. Pierre and Sylvie welcome you into their home as if it were yours. The food is prepared fresh everyday with plenty to choose from and their two little dogs always greet you after your day. The fireplace in the winter is always going and welcoming you back after a long day on the mountain or a relaxing time at the spa. This could not have been a better vacation. Dog sledding, spa, great food down the road and gracious hosts. You won't regret staying here and most likely stay again when you come back. We'll be back next February to relax again and enjoy our home away from home in Mont Tremblant. Thank you Pierre and Sylvie.

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Josh79b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2014

We have nothing but good things to say about this B&B that is close to the slopes but still far enought from the hustle and bustle of the new Tremblant village. The breakfast was pleasing for all tastebuds, a new discovery each morning, and an inspiriation to make breakfast exciting and enjoyable again. The hosts, Sylvie and Pierre, are very caring and kind to all of their guests and happy to share the recipes of their mouthwatering breakfast creations.
The room we stayed in was clean and the bed comfy. What else can you ask for in a B&B?

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank doyou09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 8 February 2014

This was our 3rd stay at Le Lupin and the place is perfect, every time!
Such a warm, inviting atmosphere, ran by the best people: spectacular breakfast, clean, quiet, perfect for skiers. I’m definitely looking forward to our next visit!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Betty W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.9 mi away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 bubbles 543 reviews
0.9 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,512 reviews
1.4 mi away
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#11 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 bubbles 228 reviews
0.8 mi away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
0.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#6 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,063 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Auberge Le Lupin B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Auberge Le Lupin B&B

Property: Auberge Le Lupin B&B
Address: 127, Pinoteau Street, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1G2, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Mont Tremblant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Auberge Le Lupin B&B 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located at 1 km from Tremblant Resort and ski hill. Large log home B&B Inn with 9 comfortable rooms all with private bathroom. Gourmet breakfast included. Large living room with fireplace. Hiking, bike path, cross country ski and snowshoeing trails at doorstep. Packages available: Ski, rest & relaxation at the Scandinave Spa, canoe. Private beach access on Lake Tremblant. Free Wifi and parking. Sylvie and Pierre owners & Innkeepers since 1991. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotel.de, Priceline and HRS so you can book your Auberge Le Lupin B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Auberge Le Lupin Bed And Breakfast
Auberge Le Lupin Hotel Mont Tremblant

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing