We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfy B&B perfectly located”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Auberge Le Lupin B&B
Ranked #1 of 21 Mont Tremblant B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Comfy B&B perfectly located”
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

The location is perfect, 1km away from the big resort area... yet quietly tucket away on a small street near the marina and beach. The room we had was nice and comfortable. The owners are very friendly and accomodating, and the breakfast is great! Can't ask for more at this price - great value. We'll definately go back!

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank carlos_lachancw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

524 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    489
    32
    2
    0
    1
See reviews for
106
308
20
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Eganville, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 19 March 2014

We spent two wonderful nights at Le Lupin this past week for our first 'kid-less' ski getaway in years. Pierre and Sylvie immediately made us feel at home with a warm welcome and tour of the kitchen area, rooms and sitting area. We stayed in “La Grande Ourse” room and really enjoyed the private entrance throughout our visit. The big tub was nice after a day at the hill!

After reading reviews on the wonderful breakfasts, I was excited for this part of our visit. What can I say....I love to eat! Breakfast was above and beyond my expectations. Fresh fruit salads, different yogurt options, fresh baked loaves, muffins, varieties of tea, coffee and espresso were waiting for us to munch/sip on while Sylvie cooked us our fantastic breakfasts. (Pierre is taking a break from his kitchen while his leg is healing!) My husband and I returned to our room after our breakfasts completely satisfied and ready to take on the day.

Little pieces of history are among the décor throughout the B&B. Pierre and Sylvie had a story for many of the pieces I asked about. These add to the charm and character of Auberge Le Lupin.

We will be back.....I've already booked for next season! You will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kristy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 March 2014

We just returned from a mini-holiday at Mont Tremblant. We stayed at Auberge Le Lupin.
This B&B is outstanding. The hospitality of Sylvie and Pierre, the proprietors, is warm and first-rate. The breakfasts are also what one would expect from a quality hotel.
The decor of the auberge provides an ambience that compliments the beauty of Mont Tremblant.
We will certainly recommend Le Lupin to family and friends who want to vacation at Mont Tremblant.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eri_R613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2014

We really enjoyed this BnB! It was in the perfect location, close enough to the mountain and the old village. The breakfasts were delicious! We had many interesting and engaging conversations with Pierre and Sylvie. They were also very helpful in suggesting places to rent equipment, eat and explore in the area. We will definitely be back! We could not have asked for a better vacation!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank C M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo, New York
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 March 2014

The reviews are all right on...this place was great! We really enjoyed our stay. Sylvie and her staff served up a great and filling breakfast each morning. They were both engaging and helpful. They truly show that they love what they do! They helped us with discounted ski passes and offered great dining recommendations each night. We will definitely be back and will continue to highly review this establishment to our family and friends.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eaglescout-USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2014

We had a really wonderful stay at Auberge Lupin. We have two young daughters - and the family room was perfect for the four of us. Pierre and Sylvie made all of us feel extremely welcome and went out of their way to be friendly to the kids. They had lots of advice about local things to do to make the most of the snow. The Auberge is in a beautiful scenic spot - but it's also very close to ski lifts and restaurants. The breakfast is absolutely delicious. Highly recommended.

Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Becky0078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carleton Place, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 February 2014

We could not have been treated any better had we been staying in a 5 star hotel. Sylvie & Pierre went out of their way to ensure our stay was memorable. The rooms were beautiful. The common room was lovely. Breakfast was great. You could not ask for more.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gloria T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.9 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,565 reviews
0.9 mi away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
547 reviews
0.8 mi away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant
0.7 mi away
Hotel Quintessence
Hotel Quintessence
#4 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
374 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#13 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Auberge Le Lupin B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Auberge Le Lupin B&B

Property: Auberge Le Lupin B&B
Address: 127, Pinoteau Street, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1G2, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Mont Tremblant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Auberge Le Lupin B&B 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located at 1 km from Tremblant Resort and ski hill. Large log home B&B Inn with 9 comfortable rooms all with private bathroom. Gourmet breakfast included. Large living room with fireplace. Hiking, bike path, cross country ski and snowshoeing trails at doorstep. Packages available: Ski, rest & relaxation at the Scandinave Spa, canoe. Private beach access on Lake Tremblant. Free Wifi and parking. Sylvie and Pierre owners & Innkeepers since 1991. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Auberge Le Lupin B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Auberge Le Lupin Hotel Mont Tremblant
Auberge Le Lupin Bed And Breakfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing