We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Auberge Le Lupin B&B
Ranked #1 of 21 Mont Tremblant B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Outstanding Stay”
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Stayed at Le Lupin during an international tennis compétition at Mont-Tremblant, Québec. Owner Pierre and his lovely wife were Outstanding. When they learned of m'y gluten-free diet, they madeleine gluten-free muffins, bread and pankakes daily.

Best B&B i ever stayed in.

Philippe

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pourreaux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

529 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    494
    32
    2
    0
    1
See reviews for
107
311
20
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Beder, Denmark
1 review
Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

The Best three days of out stay in Canada. We had to take an extra night to enjoy the stay with Pierre and Sylvia. The relaxed atmosphere, excellent breakfast is perfect as a base for exploration of the beautiful Mont Tremblant area.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Ole H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Been a guest at LeLupin during the blues fest for years. Perfect hospitality, generous interesting and friendly hosts Sylvie and Pierre, lovely setting, gardens and warm quaint decor. Very cycler friendly and a wealth of info about the area. Recommend the room called Clair de la lune but it is ours during blues fest! Gold star all around.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lauren196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mont-Tremblant, Quebec, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

From the moment you enter the Auberge, you feel good and that feeling will grow as you get more familiar with the history of the place. The owners have done an excellent job of collecting items that relate the history ot the place.Bravo.

Room Tip: You will be enchanted what ever the season is.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank savarin_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 24 June 2014

We loved our overnight stay at the Auberge Le Lupin and plan to return for a longer stay as soon as the snow falls on Tremblant. Pierre and Sylvie cannot do enough to make you comfortable and the breakfast is just fabulous. We can't wait to return. A home away from home.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debby K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sainte-Marthe-sur-le-lac, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2014

I stayed at L'Auberge Le Lupin for the third time this past weekend. I highly recommend this Auberge. It is cozy and quiet yet walking distance the the Mont-Tremblant big attractions. The service is impeccable. The breakfast is homemade to perfection and the owners/chef was accomodating to my gluten free needs. I will definitely be back.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sheila F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2014

A wonderful warm atmosphere created by Pierre and Sylvie through their antiques, art, books and conversation. The food was as wonderful as the inn they have created. Very comfortable, clean and well situated.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tmzee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.9 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,627 reviews
0.9 mi away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
553 reviews
0.8 mi away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant
6.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#10 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
296 reviews
0.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#5 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Auberge Le Lupin B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Auberge Le Lupin B&B

Property: Auberge Le Lupin B&B
Address: 127, Pinoteau Street, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1G2, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Mont Tremblant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Auberge Le Lupin B&B 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located at 1 km from Tremblant Resort and ski hill. Large log home B&B Inn with 9 comfortable rooms all with private bathroom. Gourmet breakfast included. Large living room with fireplace. Hiking, bike path, cross country ski and snowshoeing trails at doorstep. Packages available: Ski, rest & relaxation at the Scandinave Spa, canoe. Private beach access on Lake Tremblant. Free Wifi and parking. Sylvie and Pierre owners & Innkeepers since 1991. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers and Agoda so you can book your Auberge Le Lupin B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Auberge Le Lupin Bed And Breakfast
Auberge Le Lupin Hotel Mont Tremblant

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing