We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best stay in Tremblant!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Spa Crystal-Inn B&B Mont Tremblant
Ranked #5 of 21 Mont Tremblant B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 February 2013

We had a wonderful time at the Crystal Inn. The owners are super nice and made us feel at home. It felt as we were old friends. The decor in the house is gorgeous, truely a site to behold. The breakfast was amazing, best crepes I've had in my life.

We are customers for life!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Skylinefox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (248)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

64 - 70 of 248 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2013

We spent 3 nights at the Crystal Inn and it was simply delightful. The inn is unique and I doubt that there is any other place like it! The artwork is stunning, the rooms are spacious and have a fireplace in them, it is calming and peaceful. The breakfast is nothing short of a 4+ star quality and the owners are fabulous. We went there tired and stressed but we came back rested and stress free. This is definitely a place that we will return every year and we are also thinking of returning during different seasons of the year to appreciate the beauty of the surroundings. You are just minutes away from Mont-Tremblant ski resort and just 5 mins from the village.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Amethyst room but there is also the Amazonite room that is quite large and it has t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2013

My love and I go there each year. It's a unique place: quiet, relaxing, welcoming, romantic, creative... You'll feel better than at home. The hosts are amazingly kind and cheerful. Perfect for couples. Their breakfasts are delicious. The spa is great. The location is ideal (10 min from Mont Tremblant village). I can't find the right words because it's too perfect! WE LOVE THE CRYSTAL INN!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katecritique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2013

Loved our stay at the Crystal Inn and we will definitely be back! The B&B is charming, cozy and tastefully decorated, with lots of unique creative touches - the whole house is really a pretty amazing work of art with lots of fascinating history. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable, and the fireplaces are a nice romantic touch. We made full use of the hot tub in the winter-wonderland back yard. And the breakfasts were delicious and different each day. But it was the hosts that will bring us back: they were warm, personable and endlessly helpful. From buying our ski and spa passes with their discount ahead of our stay, to making dinner reservations (they even had menus from dozens of restaurants to help us choose), from greeting us with cookies or muffins every time we came back, to sharing their stories and history over breakfast - I can't think of more gracious hosts. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElitzaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2013

Our family decided to stay outside the Mont Tremblant Resort this Christmas holiday and we stayed at the Crystal Inn B&B for four nights. The B&B is pretty and super clean. The Amazonite Suite we were in has two full size bedrooms and very comfortable for us and our teenage son. The breakfast was wholesome and delicious, and second helpings were always welcomed. The hosts Maggie, John and Steve were very warm and friendly. They helped us with dinner and activity reservations during this very busy time. They also had discount coupons for activities which saved us money. The snow condition and weather at Tremblant were very good this year. Furthermore, we got to try many nice restaurants at St Jovite, all within 5-10 minutes drive. Our family had such a wonderful time.

Thank you Maggie, John and Steve for your hospitality. We look forward to staying at your B&B again.

C and K Boon

Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
Thank K B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2013

My wife and I stayed at the Crystal Inn for our first anniversary, and had an absolutely wonderful time; the place is calm, relaxing, and absolutely beautiful, the food was incredible, and the hosts were helpful, accommodating, and a joy to be around. There's a very special energy to this place, and I happily endorse it to others (and have to many of my friends!).

Room Tip: Our favorite was the Sunstone Room - get that one if you can (but they're all great).
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danny I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2013

We really enjoyed our stay. Comfy beds. Unique decor. Wonderful, friendly hosts. Beautiful breakfasts. Relaxing! It was like going to a cottage and not having do to any of the work. It felt like we were staying with lovely friends.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KAT_9941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#10 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
306 reviews
5.1 mi away
Place St-Bernard
Place St-Bernard
#18 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
242 reviews
5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Hotel Quintessence
Hotel Quintessence
#4 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
409 reviews
4.6 mi away
Auberge Le Lupin B&B
Auberge Le Lupin B&B
#1 of 21 in Mont Tremblant
548 reviews
6.2 mi away
Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille
Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millef...
#12 of 21 in Mont Tremblant
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Spa Crystal-Inn B&B Mont Tremblant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Spa Crystal-Inn B&B Mont Tremblant

Address: 100 Joseph Thibault, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 2G4, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Mont Tremblant
Price Range: £96 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Spa Crystal-Inn B&B Mont Tremblant 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Unique property with 4 rooms with king size Memory foam mattresses, private bathrooms, in-room fireplaces, TV with DVD player and large movie collection. Rates include; decadent breakfast and 4 Season Hot-Tub. Romantic packages available with dogsled, ski, Scandinave Spa, canoe, kayak, and golf. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Spa Crystal-Inn B&B Mont Tremblant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing