We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Spa Crystal-Inn B&B Mont Tremblant
Ranked #6 of 21 Mont Tremblant B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 March 2013

My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights and we had a wonderful time. Our room was Amethyst and let me tell you everything in the room was about Amethyst. The room was spacious, very comfortable and spotlessly clean. These hosts Maggie, John and Steve could not do enough for you all the time we were there.
The breakfast was varied plentiful and scrumptious (yummy).
The house in the woods is so peaceful and the grounds and the interiors of the house are amazing.
We were made to feel really special and felt so at home.

There is a abundance of restaurants in all the villages within the Mont Tremblant area and is very close to Spa Scandinavian.
We will be back soon.
Carmen & Gabriel – Montreal Qc

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gabrielo15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (248)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

61 - 67 of 248 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2013

Outdoor hot tub with snow flakes, large room with king-size mattress, candle-lit massage for us both downstairs, plus excellent breakfast catering to our dietary needs make for a great stay. Helping to make local reservations and suggestions for restaurants made decisions easy.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JLwoodstock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2013

We spent four nights at the Crystal Inn. My wife and I and our boys loved the gourmet breakfasts, delicious cookies and great-tasting smoothies! Maggie, John and Steve are the nicest people. They made us feel right at home (actually better!). We absolutely loved it!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2013

We had a wonderful time at the Crystal Inn. The owners are super nice and made us feel at home. It felt as we were old friends. The decor in the house is gorgeous, truely a site to behold. The breakfast was amazing, best crepes I've had in my life.

We are customers for life!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Skylinefox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2013

We spent 3 nights at the Crystal Inn and it was simply delightful. The inn is unique and I doubt that there is any other place like it! The artwork is stunning, the rooms are spacious and have a fireplace in them, it is calming and peaceful. The breakfast is nothing short of a 4+ star quality and the owners are fabulous. We went there tired and stressed but we came back rested and stress free. This is definitely a place that we will return every year and we are also thinking of returning during different seasons of the year to appreciate the beauty of the surroundings. You are just minutes away from Mont-Tremblant ski resort and just 5 mins from the village.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Amethyst room but there is also the Amazonite room that is quite large and it has t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2013

My love and I go there each year. It's a unique place: quiet, relaxing, welcoming, romantic, creative... You'll feel better than at home. The hosts are amazingly kind and cheerful. Perfect for couples. Their breakfasts are delicious. The spa is great. The location is ideal (10 min from Mont Tremblant village). I can't find the right words because it's too perfect! WE LOVE THE CRYSTAL INN!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katecritique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2013

Loved our stay at the Crystal Inn and we will definitely be back! The B&B is charming, cozy and tastefully decorated, with lots of unique creative touches - the whole house is really a pretty amazing work of art with lots of fascinating history. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable, and the fireplaces are a nice romantic touch. We made full use of the hot tub in the winter-wonderland back yard. And the breakfasts were delicious and different each day. But it was the hosts that will bring us back: they were warm, personable and endlessly helpful. From buying our ski and spa passes with their discount ahead of our stay, to making dinner reservations (they even had menus from dozens of restaurants to help us choose), from greeting us with cookies or muffins every time we came back, to sharing their stories and history over breakfast - I can't think of more gracious hosts. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElitzaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
5.2 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#3 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
1,769 reviews
2.3 mi away
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant
#8 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
388 reviews
5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Hotel Vacances Tremblant
Hotel Vacances Tremblant
#13 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
99 reviews
5.1 mi away
Sommet des Neiges
Sommet des Neiges
#2 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
583 reviews
4.6 mi away
Auberge Le Lupin B&B
Auberge Le Lupin B&B
#1 of 21 in Mont Tremblant
550 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Spa Crystal-Inn B&B Mont Tremblant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Spa Crystal-Inn B&B Mont Tremblant

Address: 100 Joseph Thibault, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 2G4, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Mont Tremblant
Price Range: £93 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Spa Crystal-Inn B&B Mont Tremblant 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Unique property with 4 rooms with king size Memory foam mattresses, private bathrooms, in-room fireplaces, TV with DVD player and large movie collection. Rates include; decadent breakfast and 4 Season Hot-Tub. Romantic packages available with dogsled, ski, Scandinave Spa, canoe, kayak, and golf. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Spa Crystal-Inn B&B Mont Tremblant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing