We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant
Nearby Hotels
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$153
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ermitage du Lac(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel-Motel Le Boise Du Lac(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lodge de la Montagne(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Le Westin Resort & Spa(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$288
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sommet des Neiges(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Quintessence(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$642
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Place St-Bernard(Mont Tremblant)
US$135
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (914)
Filter reviews
914 results
Traveller rating
542
219
81
43
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
542
219
81
43
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmurphy bedshuttle servicehot tubbedroom suiteindoor poolfree shuttlecontinental breakfast isheated floorsgas fireplacehard boiled eggsfull bathroomslounge areaminute drivepedestrian villagesmall kitchenettepool tablest jovite
Filter
Updating list...
303 - 308 of 914 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Quiet well maintained. Friendly helpful staff, especially DAVID! We enjoyed our very spacious room. Loved having two bathrooms!
Every room has a view of the pool and the lake. The breakfast featured packaged muffins which were fine. It had fresh fruit - good juice - and good coffee.
Very small workout room - but i would think its rarely used.
Excellent location - short drive to whatever you need. The valet will drive you to the village if you want!

Room Tip: The service staff were very friendly and helpful.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Denise V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alain L, Directeur général at Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Dear guest, I am thrilled that your recent stay with us was a success. It will be my pleasure to pass along your comments to our valet, David. Our complimentary shuttle service is very much appreciated by our guests and I am happy that you were able to take advantage of this service. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Alain Labarre, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Stayed at the beginning of May, with my husband and enjoyed the most relaxing time and a good value. It is the low season, so we almost had the entire Mt Tremblant for us. It was what we needed. We had a suite on the third floor in the middle “bloc” facing the pool and lake; lots of extra space for only 2 persons; it was very well appointed, extremely clean, with comfortable bed, fridge, hot plate, and dishwasher. Nice touch with L’Occitane toiletries, coffee and juice for breakfast; didn't care much for the packaged muffins; and would have been nice to have access to the espresso machine at any time, just a suggestion.
The place is probably bursting in full season, but we enjoyed a wonderful quiet time.

Room Tip: 3 rd floor, central "bloc"
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank momtripToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alain L, Directeur général at Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at Château Beauvallon. I am pleased that you were able to enjoy and unwind during our down time. I highly recommend you return during the peak summer and winter seasons to see all the action Mont-Tremblant has to offer! We hope to have you back soon. Sincerely, Alain Labarre, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

A professionally run establishment that catered to our every need made for a very relaxing and enjoyable weekend. Onsite restaurant provided exceptional cuisine, while the outstanding skiing (just a short and scheduled shuttle ride away) completed the wonderful experience.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alain L, Directeur général at Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We trive on offering professional and superior customer service and I am more than pleased that our efforts were noticed. Our Prime Steak & Sushi Bar restaurant is one of Tremblant’s best kept secret offering delectable Prime steak as well as melt in your mouth sushis. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Alain Labarre, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

This hotel is 5 minutes away from the village of mont tremblant, So you'd have to drive there or the concierge of the hotel could take you there. It is a very nice hotel with a nice spa outside, a big pool and a hot tub. It has a nice restaurant on site which offers delicious food and a whisky bar if you want to get a drink at night. Very nice suites with a living room, a nice balcony, and a kitchen. If you want to enjoy the village of mont tremblant and have some peace and quiet when you return to your room, I recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cutsy2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chateaubeauvallon, General Manager at Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear guest, Thank you for writing such a positive review. I am thrilled that your enjoyed your stay with us and I sincerely hope that we see you soon in the near future. We like to think indeed we offer the best of both worlds with our great location. Regards, Françoise Reynier – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

My wife and I had a great stay. The staff were very friendly and the room was beautiful. For the price, location, and quality of the site you simply cannot go wrong. Originally we were going to take our 16 year old twins but there was a change of plans. We enjoyed this as a romantic getaway, but it would have been perfect for the family as well. We will definitely be back, and would not hesitate to recommend this property to anyone.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeff H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chateaubeauvallon, General Manager at Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear guest, I am pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are very proud to be among the few all-suite hotels in Mont-Tremblant. Our guests feel right at home in our spacious suites. I will share your kind words with all our team. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Françoise Reynier – General Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews