We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly, comfortable and good breakfast!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pimbina Auberge Tremblant
Ranked #4 of 21 Mont Tremblant B&B and Inns
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Nice, quiet and clean and affordable room and all this with a very good breakfast included in the room price and all this in a friendly setting. Fairly close by the ski hills and other Tremblant attractions.

They also do offer good deals on there website:

http://www.auberge-tremblant.com/

I will go back for sure!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BigBrofactory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 145 reviews

Reviewed 12 March 2013

The Inn has all modern conveniences in a rustic setting. The owner Chantalle is a lot of fun and very helpful. She has no trouble communicating in English or French. She makes a great breakfast and assisted my wife and I in selecting restaurants in the area.
Fred

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FredW0001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2013

The room we rented was really clean. I usually wear flip-flops in the tub to avoid any infections, but this time I didn't need to because I felt right at home. The bed was freshly cleaned, the house smelled very good. The owners were very nice, and the price is affordable. We are definitely going back. Also, the scandinave spa was less than 5 minutes away by car.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2013

This is a great little 5 room B&B located about 10min from the base of Tremblant (about 5min to St. Jovite). It is very clean and cozy. Bathroom was in great shape and the floor was kept clean - no visible dust anywhere. A wood fire is lit every night (at least when we were there) in the common area which add to the homey feel.

Breakfast is great (crepes or other pastries), and is more than enough to get you started on your day. We had the smallest room and it was adequate for our stay. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank slick_gd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2013

Good host, comfy bed and excellent food. Stayed two days for skiing in Tremblant with my boyfriend. This place was not too far from the hill and she even offered lift tickets cheaper than at the hill. We also got to share a nice peaceful hot tub outside after a long day of skiing.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kurby12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2013

I spend a weekend in this auberge with my husband and we felt in love with it. Location is perfect, the rooms are very clean and quiet, breakfast different every morning healthy and very creative...Overall the place feels like home from the moment you enter. Plus the owner, Chantal is amazing...very friendly and helpful. We will definitely go back....

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2013

My daughter & I really enjoyed the hospiality. The breakfasts were wonderful. We were there for a little ski getaway. the mountain is only a few miles away. The town was also very close with many choices for dinner & shopping.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JeffHow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#10 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
310 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel-Motel Le Boise Du Lac
Hotel-Motel Le Boise Du Lac
#12 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
303 reviews
2.4 mi away
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant
#8 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#3 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
1,773 reviews
5.1 mi away
Sommet des Neiges
Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
583 reviews
5 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pimbina Auberge Tremblant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pimbina Auberge Tremblant

Address: 1239 rue Labelle, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 2N5, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Mont Tremblant
Price Range: £84 - £97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Pimbina Auberge Tremblant 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bed and Breakfast located in the heart of Mont-Tremblant area. Our B&B offers you 5 comfortable rooms with all facilities: private bathroom, air conditioning, cable television, free access Internet and outside Jacuzzi. We do provide massage and body treatments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Ebookers so you can book your Pimbina Auberge Tremblant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing