We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My favourite place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille
Ranked #12 of 21 Mont Tremblant B&B and Inns
Reviewed 5 October 2012

In a beautiful setting among pine and cedar L'Achillée Millefeuille is one of my favourite places. The large property is a perfect place to walk around and explore or just sit in one of the many chairs and enjoy the peace and tranquility. The rooms are cozy and comfortable and breakfast is amazing! The bike path is just steps away as well as the Rouge river.
Monique and Claude are very warm and welcoming people and my husband and I always leave with plans to return again.
Merci et à la prochaine!
Susan & Thuan

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SMTruong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2012

This is our fourth visit to L'Achillée Millefeuille and it's a perfect getaway for us. It's (very) close to activities we like with direct access to le P'tit Train du Nord bike path, Rouge River and, a bit further away, skiing in the Laurentians. It's close enough to the 'Disneyworld' of Tremblant but far enough away to retreat to the peace, tranquility and lovely breakfasts of the wonderful hosts.

Room Tip: Teepees for adventurous nights, camping for budget conscious and beautifully comfortable rooms for t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harry N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2012

This wonderful B&B was our base to cycle on Le P'tit Train du Nord and Mt. Tremblant. It's right on the rail trail so we could explore the region, also good road routes all over. Our hosts Claude and Monique are so warm and helpful, and speak English much better than our limited French. Everything is so thoughtful for guests and the earth, very ecological. Amazing breakfast, from their gardens and local farms; just wish we had ordered dinner too.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T_G_M_VT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2012

Comfortable country accomodation and warm welcoming Hosts who graciously share their charming B&B, their beautiful garden and lovable pets. We loved the many chairs throughout the property which allowed you to follow the sun and enjoy all the many corners. Breakfast was fantastic and we appreciated the organic choices. The riding path is just next door and convient for riding or walking to enjoy the surroundings. A great nature choice for a memorable weekend getaway.

Room Tip: Book ahead
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SaudiArabia1002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2012

If you are looking for a peaceful (and romantic) place to stay, with excellent service, Les Jardins de l'Achillée Millefeuille is the place to go in Mont-Tremblant. Near both Tremblant's village and Trembland old village, this place is quiet with nice rooms and delicious breakfasts!

Room Tip: Pumpkin room is lovely!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M_Szap222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2012

This is a place if you want to get away from it all. It seems to be in the middle of nowhere, where you can walk for ours or just sit and relax and all you hear is birds and squirrels.
The rooms are small and cozy and clean. Plenty of parking. The hosts are fabulous and the breakfast with eggs from their own chickens and herbs and fruits from the garden. monique makes her own yoghurt!
It is in ver close proximity to Mont Tremblant if you are looking for some excitement.
A very nice place, quick warning though, no tv, no internet and no airconditioning. If you need these things to be happy, this is not the place for you

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Globetrotter25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2012

My sister-in-law stayed at les Jardins de l'Achillee Millefeuille in July 2011. Right off the trail, we almost missed it, the gates of the Jardins open to a corner of heaven filled with flowers, charming, rustic structures. We stayed in the small Bleuets Room (the only room with double beds), in the morning we had a massage in a gazebo set up by the garden. The breakfast was absolutely delicious... during the grey days of Chicago Winter, thinking of the beauty of l'Achillee Millefeuille makes me smile. I will be back to stay in their studio with my family and the teepees set up in the entrance. The owners arranged a fantastic dinner at the Cafe Kayak near by. It was terrific. Here's my blogpost about riding the Petit Train du Nord
http://highergearchicago.com/news-tips/le-petit-train-du-nord-an-introduction-to-bike-touring/

Room Tip: The Bleuets room with twin beds is comfortable but small and dark. The studio with a kitchenette an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sylvie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
8.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
306 reviews
5.2 mi away
Place St-Bernard
Place St-Bernard
#18 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
246 reviews
5.1 mi away
Tour des Voyageurs
Tour des Voyageurs
#23 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant
#8 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
377 reviews
5.2 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#3 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
1,720 reviews
4.3 mi away
Auberge Sauvignon
Auberge Sauvignon
#20 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille

Address: 4352 chemin des Tulipes | La Conception, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J0T 1M0, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Mont Tremblant
Price Range: £78 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A healthy break, in a unique atmosphere! Our 9 acres of land and ecological gardens are nestled among the trees, in La Vallée de la Rivière Rouge only 10 minutes from Mont-Tremblant and right next to the bicycle trail. We cook for our guests in our beautiful log home with produce harvested in our gardens and fresh eggs from our henhouse. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Ebookers so you can book your Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing