We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very wonderful unique B&B on the Le Petit Train Du Nord bike trail”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille
Ranked #12 of 21 Mont Tremblant B&B and Inns
Toronto
Level Contributor
117 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“A very wonderful unique B&B on the Le Petit Train Du Nord bike trail”
Reviewed 2 September 2010

The host are very friendly and creative people. Their lodging is right on the bike trail and feels like it is in the woods with nothing else nearby. The breakfast was a very creative delicious meal. We arrived on a very hot day and were able to swim in the river that goes by the property. We would stay there again

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Normu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    45
    13
    2
    3
    2
See reviews for
12
42
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Wissembourg, France
Level Contributor
70 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2010

Perfectly located close to the Mont Tremblant national park, we enjoyed the friendly and nature oriented B&B hold by Claude and Monique.
The rooms are simply but nicely decorated. All products are eco-friendly. Beautiful organic breakfast.
On its own this B&B is worse the trip. We will find a way to come again!!!

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cibal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
42 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 November 2009

we were looking for a different kind of place to stay other than hotels in tremblant, and this is our first time at a bnb. for the price, we thought it was a great deal: 20 min away from tremblant village, we chose the garden suite (whole room, bathroom, stove, sitting room) which was a good choice, and we had the place to ourselves. i think the blueberry room is also a suite, the others share a common room. place was really cute, rustic, roomy.
hosts were nice, we didnt really expect much in terms of how hospitable they would be, or if it would be weird to eat breakfast in their house, but all in all, it was a pleasant stay. breakfast was awesome...
we went in november, obviously cannot see the gardens, not much to do in area per se, but the purpose of our stay was a lil bnb after spending night out at tremblant village.
i believe they're putting in a jacuzi outdoors by Jan- Feb, so that might be nice, and i'd def like to go back and see the gardens in the summer!

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kc_meow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2009

We visited Mt Tremblant for the first time during the Labour day weekend 09.
And we decided to stay at "Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille" based on a reccomendation by another B&B in the area. It was a very different experience , our lovely hosts Claude and Monique are very warm and friendly. They have gone out of their way to make everything organic and eco friendly. And the breakfasts are delicious.I miss them now..:).

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pooja_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
34 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 January 2007

This B&B is located in the middle of a beautiful garden. The rooms are nicely decorated and very clean. The hosts live in a separate house on the property so you feel like being in an hotel rather than in someone's house. The B&B is located near Mt-Tremblant ski station and directly on the border of the bicycle trail "Le petiti train du nord" which is very convenient.

In the summer, a delicious breakfast is served in the garden. The food is all biological, nutritious and delicous. We also add a diner at the B&B which was a very unique experience. For dinner, we were provided with a nice picnic basket which contained a delicious 5 courses meal.

Overall we had a very nice stay at this B&B.

  • Liked — The location and garden
  • Stayed August 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GlobetrotterQuebec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.3 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,529 reviews
0.3 mi away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
544 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#13 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#6 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,071 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
0.2 mi away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#17 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille

Property: Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille
Address: 4352 chemin des Tulipes | La Conception, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J0T 1M0, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Mont Tremblant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A healthy break, in a unique atmosphere! Our 9 acres of land and ecological gardens are nestled among the trees, in La Vallée de la Rivière Rouge only 10 minutes from Mont-Tremblant and right next to the bicycle trail. We cook for our guests in our beautiful log home with produce harvested in our gardens and fresh eggs from our henhouse. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Priceline and HRS so you can book your Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing