We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Refuge - Comfort & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$167
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Vacances Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$202
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Quintessence(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$324
US$283
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairmont Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$329
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Le Westin Resort & Spa(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$192
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Lodge de la Montagne(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$137
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Auberge Sauvignon(Mont Tremblant)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
185
24
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
185
24
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsromantic suitetremblant villagea great stayskiingkitchenwinterunitsnow
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2013

We wnet to Mont Tremblant for a getaway weekend during fall. We loved Le Refuge Mont Tremblant's Le Refuge B&B. We stayed at a very nice room we regret we just stayed for a night there. The only flaw was that the mattress isn't that comfy, and mostly for the amount of money you are paying $$$. Anyway, this place is definitely a keeper.

Room Tip: We chose the romantic suite. (2 floor bedroom with a great view)
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carlos Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

This is our first visit to Mont Tremblant. We loved the town and we loved our stay at Le Refuge. Roberto, our host, was an excellent host. He pointed us, on our arrival to the best options for what we wanted to do. He gave us plenty of time and explained the details in the maps he provided to us. We also had a wonderful room in the Tremblant Suite in what would be the equivalent of the attic for the house. It had plenty of room and a very spacious and comfortable bathroom. The bathroom is at the bottom of the stairs before going upstairs into the room but there is good privacy considering it is just behind the dinning room. We were treated to a delicious breakfast the first day with strawberries, peach and yogurt crepes with Maple syrup. We also had a chance to meet other guests and establish great conversations, with Roberto bringing the food and participating in the conversation. We loved it and we will come back!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alberto C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Just spent a wonderful weekend in Tremblant at, Lefuge B&B. The owner was very helpful in guiding us to activities, great restaurants, and is truely pleasant. Our room was comfortable, very clean and a delight to stay in. As we were leaving, we were given a view of some of the other rooms and they were all really nice, each one offering something unique. None would disappoint. Our room was on the top floor, had a vaulted ceiling, large windows and two balconies. Breakfast included fresh fruits, yogurt, cereal, assortment of breads, and more. Added to the buffet one morning were yummy pancakes, and the next day, scrambled eggs. We would definitely go back. Can't wait!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

We stayed 3 nights while my husband was Vintage Racing at Le Circuit. Our room #4 Le Montagne was cute and comfortable, on the 3rd floor so be prepared for stairs. Our private bath was lovely and spacious with a welcoming claw foot tub and great water pressure in the shower. The breakfast room is large with so much choice - and the best asset this B & B has is our hostess Louise. You couldn't ask for a kinder, funnier, more dedicated and caring hostess. Her breakfasts were delicious, she was genuinely interested in her guests and their activities and went out of her way to make everything perfect! We look forward to returning again & again.

Room Tip: Room 1 & 2 on main floor, room 3 up one flight of stairs and rooms 4 & 5 up two flights of stairs.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kcanplay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

An amazing place to stay! We stayed in the Tremblant Suite, which looks stunning on the website, and is even better in real life! It is a lovely large room, complete with jacuzzi, a very comfy bed, and two enormous leather rocking chairs, with a tv/dvd player. The private bathroom is downstairs. Sadly we only had one night's stay in this wonderful b and b, but it was more than worth the journey by bus from Montreal! This was to be our night of luxury on our honeymoon, and we couldn't have asked for more. The weather was overcast and rather rainy, so we could not fully appreciate the views of the mountain from our window, but we enjoyed exploring the village on foot. The restaurant just across the road, " Le Petit Cache," was also excellent for a special meal. Thank you Louise for looking after us so well.

Room Tip: We loved the Tremblant Suite, a real taste of luxury!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sue180513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews