We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good spot for Lunch”
Review of Pizza & Cie

Pizza & Cie
Ranked #50 of 155 Restaurants in Mont Tremblant
Price range: US$8 - US$15
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Mississauga, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good spot for Lunch”
Reviewed 12 October 2013

We went to Pizza and Cie and ate Lunch on their outdoor patio. The weather was nice for early September - the only downside was the late season wasps that were a nuisance. Service was quick and cheerful, the Pizza selection was huge and ours both arrived hot and flavourful.

Good option for something quick, tasty and not too expensive when you are in the area.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    43
    10
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Messines, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“good food, good live music”
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Love the live music durring the Festi-Jazz. the service and food is great. We'll be going back for sure!

Visited August 2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent thin crust pizza”
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Nice atmosphere bistro with big terrasse. They serve an excellent specialty pizza. I recommand for a nice Friday night out looking for something simple and good.

Visited August 2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Insult to injury”
Reviewed 31 July 2013 via mobile

Went as a family of four. Starving but sat for ages before getting drinks then for even longer before ordering food. 2 pizzas, not fully cooked but too hungry to return. Bowl of very average soup bruchetta and chicken wings. No offers of more drinks. Poor service all round.
Paid bill but left no tip as service was poor. Went next door to buy icecream and was accosted by our waiter about the lack of tip. He said it wasn't his fault the service was poor and said we should have tipped him anyway. Certainly wasn't our fault. Others have rated this place well. We had a poor and bizarre experience.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trumbull, Connecticut
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“The pizza is unusual but tasty.”
Reviewed 7 March 2013 via mobile

Had dinner here. We both had salads which were fine, and split one of their pizzas. The pizzas are square and 9" by 9". The crust is thin and crisper than usual pizza crust. That said, it was pretty good. Not traditional, but good. We had their chocolate crepe for desert. Also unusual but good. Not your traditional pizza parlor, but worth a visit.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza & Cie also viewed

Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing