We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome stay”
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Living room
living room
Kitchen
Miniloft Stowe
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
xthaoiex
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome stay”
Reviewed 15 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Beautiful and peaceful place. Great location and modern looking. We stayed here for 2 nights 3 days we were surprise with all the accomodation. This place is very clean and well furnished we did not lack any pieces of furniture nor appliances.
This place includes dishwasher, cute fireplace, 3 TVs, 2 bathrooms, washer & dryer. There is also a BBQ outside and a little terrace with a view beautiful view looking down the river.
I would definitely come back.

Also, there is a jacuzzi outside which makes it even more than perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: No visibility at night for the jacuzzi
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick V
Kingston, Canada
1 review
“Would recommend”
Reviewed 25 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The good:

Close driving distance to Mont Tremblant, center village and the village. We were impressed with the views and proximity to nature trails. The condo was in good condition.

The good to know:

It was hard to find this place initially. A detailed map would be helpful. However, the property manager was helpful in getting us settled into the rental.

Overall. It was a nice place for 3 or more adults and a young child.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Finding the location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yas521
2 reviews
“Nice weekend by the lake”
Reviewed 18 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The place was exactly as it was described and Gilles was always available when we needed him. We enjoyed the jacuzzi and the splendid view !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael O
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantistic find. Will be back!”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

From the time we entered the loft we found everything to be first class. The location was close to the mountain, town center and the village. Quite and beautiful views. Pictures are great , but much better in real life.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fantistic beds and bedding. Great sleep
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie D
Waterdown, Canada
1 review
“Well appointed - moderate price”
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Stayed for one week in September and received special permission to bring our Labrador Retriever. Beautiful location, backs onto the Bike rail trail. Nice layout, clean, concrete floors work well with dog. Comfortable beds and modern decor. Nice walk on the trail into the old village. Do not use just the postal code for google directions as you will end up on a dead end road, a fair distance from the mini chalet. Property manager was readily available and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious at an affordable price. Allowed me to bring my dog.
Liked least: opera singing neighbours
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pia M
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Absolutely one of the best vacations ever!”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I can't express how great this place is. My boyfriend and I took an unexpected vacation and without having much time to plan, I booked this chalet at the last minute. I have no regrets. The place was exactly like the pictures and the location was beautiful. It was relaxing, romantic, stress free and I cant wait to come back when there's snow on the ground!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce H
1 review
“Awesome stay.”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Lovely cozy loft close to the ski resort and the old village.Brand new and very clean. Fully equipped with everything you need. Had a fantastic time and will definitely return. Would like to see a fire pit installed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing