We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Friendly and Convenient”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #1 of 24 Restaurants in Fort Nelson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids, Bar Scene, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Alberta Canada
Level Contributor
155 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Friendly and Convenient”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

Food was a typical sports bar menu with many varied choices from burgers, pasta, salad and desserts. We had salads on our first visit and salmon on my second visit. My husband had a burger. My salad was very good but the pieces of beet and peach in the salad were very tiny, but the picture showed large pieces. My husbands salad was fairly lacking in the extra ingredients. The salmon was very good youth a little dry.
This restaurant was very nicely located right next door to our hotel. We would eat there again.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Beth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    51
    25
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
iowa
Level Contributor
74 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“If you like food from a jar”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

I went tis evening with my daughter and had seafood fettuccini and it was like going to the store and buying canned sauce, a box of noodles and frozen seafood yuck. The service was fair at best. Maybe the pizza is the way to go? Daughter's steak was fair but over seasoned

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dwm2757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sterling, Virginia
Level Contributor
135 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Great Lasagna”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014

This is a chain sports bar type of restaurant, but we were told it was good and the lasagna was recommended. I had that and the other members of my party had other dinner items. Everybody liked their food and the service. This is a good choice in Ft Nelson.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank EMapman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbotsford, Canada
Level Contributor
279 reviews
128 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Tasty Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014

Friendly servers, a selection of beverages and a varied menu made this the ideal choice. Servings were ample; enjoyed the leftovers the following day. This is not just pizza; however, they looked delicious too.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Tess S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
28 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014

I went twice and ordered Veg Sandwich with upgrade Salad and Penney Pasta with mixed Sausage, the number of options is amazing but the food was ok, nothing too yummy, I had yam fries which were nice and yummy but I was disappointed with my veg Burger

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sreepraneta p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

 
Fort Nelson, British Columbia
Fort Nelson, British Columbia
 
Fort Nelson, British Columbia
Fort Nelson, British Columbia
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing