We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Memorable B & B experience”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Croesgoch
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Andrea's Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 2 Croesgoch B&B and Inns
Reviewed 23 June 2010

My husband and I travelled to Erinfa with my daughter, her boyfriend and and relatives from New Zealand. Andrea made us very welcome, even giving us access to Erinfa early to accommodate our plans to show our visitors as much of the West Wales as possible in the time allowed. She also organised a taxi for us to 'The Shed' at Porthgain which we had previously booked for our evening meal. We immediately felt at home in this beautiful B & B, which not only afforded us lovely bedroom accommodation but also gave us access to a delightful lounge and garden area which we felt added much to the overall experience. Andrea is a superb cook and the breakfast was second to none. We have stayed in many B & Bs, but can honestly say that we would recommend Erinfa as the best as regards quality and value for money. We cannot recommend Andrea and Erinfa more highly and we are looking forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Topham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
There are newer reviews for Andrea's Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2010

I stayed 3 nights with my 2 1/2 year old boy, very nice room and calm, convenient too ( shower and a bath), everything was perfect, the breakfast amazing. Ms Evans is most welcoming.
Chambre impeccable, et service incomparable!!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WendyandSieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2010

A genuinely warm welcome greeted us to a bright, extremely clean and beautifully furnished home a few minutes drive from the coast at Porthgain, Abereiddy and Trefin. An outstanding breakfast rounded off a truly memorable holiday.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacksparrow21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2010

We stayed for five nights as we didn't want to leave! Andrea made us very welcome, our B & B accommodation was top notch, very clean and home from home. Its a short drive away from St Davids or other local pubs and restaurants, and the coastal walks are never too far away. Really very happy with it and will return.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PinnerSylv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Croesgoch
6.3 mi away
Twr y Felin Hotel
Twr y Felin Hotel
#1 of 6 in St Davids
212 reviews
6.4 mi away
St. Davids Cross Hotel
St. Davids Cross Hotel
#2 of 6 in St Davids
344 reviews
6.7 mi away
Warpool Court Hotel
Warpool Court Hotel
#3 of 6 in St Davids
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.9 mi away
Gellifawr Woodland Retreat
1.1 mi away
Cranog Trefin
Cranog Trefin
#1 of 6 in Trefin
72 reviews
6.8 mi away
Ramsey House
Ramsey House
#1 of 18 in St Davids
453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Andrea's Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Andrea's Bed and Breakfast

Address: Erinfa | Nr St Davids, Croesgoch SA62 5JN, Wales
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > Pembrokeshire > St Davids Peninsula > Croesgoch
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Croesgoch
Price Range: £35 - £40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Andrea's Bed and Breakfast 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set on the edge of the Pembrokeshire National Park, West Wales within walking distance of the coast path and award winning beaches. Erinfa is located between the Cathedral City of St Davids (the smallest city in Britain with its fine cathedral dedicated to the Patron Saint of Wales) and the Irish ferry port of Fishguard (scene of the last invasion of Britain). With superior quality Egyptian cotton bed linen, towels and additional luxury extra touches Erinfa has everything to make your stay one to remember. Whether you are looking for a one night stop over, a short break, a honeymoon or complete holiday Erinfa has all you need, and is close to many activities - water sports, walking, bird watching, cycling and exciting boat trips too! Whatever it is, a warm Welsh welcome awaits you at Erinfa. It offers flexible holiday accommodation with five large bedrooms suitable for up to 12 people, either Self-catering for extended stays or Bed & Breakfast, cooked by the owner Andrea Evans. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing