We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Hotel & Conference Centre
Nearby Hotels
US$81
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Campbellton)
US$83
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hostellerie Baie Bleue(Carleton-sur-Mer)
US$112
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Le Manoir Belle Plage(Carleton-sur-Mer)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Le Francis(New Richmond)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
29
71
33
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
71
33
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desksausageking bedplace to stayview of the rivercomfortable bedsrestaurant attached to the hotelwould definitely go backcoffee machinean upgradeshowing their agenice hotelwould highly recommend this hotelenjoyed my stayroom was largenice staybridge
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2014

stayed for business. check in was quick and polite. room was dark they have renovated but it is so dark i felt like i was in a cave. they have done a great job with the bathrooms really pretty. i did not know what to expect as the door to the bathroom was old so i was scared but had a great surprise. one negative there is no pressure in the shower! tough when u have long hair. bed conformable, room clean. hot and cold breakfast was ok, the scrambled eggs are dry (microwaved )lady there was very very kind. check out efficient and the ladies were very kind. not sure what else is there but great value for the money.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
2  Thank susana l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2013

We stayed for 5 nights for our wedding week and had amazing service. Over 100 wedding guests also stayed at the hotel and the hotel staff helped us coordinate the rooms for everyone to stay for months before the event. Everyone was extremely satisfied with the rooms and service received.

The rooms have all been recently renovated and are very clean.

The wedding reception was in the hotel's newly constructed hall. It was a great place to hold a 200 people reception. The space was comfortable (but even better for under 180 people) and nicely displayed. The food was very good and the service handled the big group well. The manager was very patient to listening to my many demands and delivered on his promises. The venue is well equipped electronically. Last but not least, the prices are very good and are met with quality.

We would highly recommend hotel and venue to anyone!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SaraMichele_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We stayed here for a training camp. The hotel has undergone major renovations. The lobby and breakfast room has been updated beautifully. The rooms are updated and clean. Situated within walking distance of the arena.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KNS1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

We stayed here a few nights during the summer, the front end staff were very friendly and made us feel at home. The hotel is very clean and the beds were really comfortable. The location is nice as it is right next to the restigouche river, so it makes for a nice little walk in the evenings. We would stay here again, it was a nice stay.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the river otherwise you have a view of a parking lot.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rocha17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

We stayed at this hotel as a result of a Priceline bid and its convenient location; 30minutes drive to Muguasha National Park. Please take note that the time is one hour later in NB than Quebec and Maine. The town of Campbellton has a run-down feel but the view from our spacious, clean, comfortable two double bed room with fluffy pillows, was pleasant. We faced the river and the bridge. The room was nicely decorated in a modern motif and was quiet.

Ample room amenities were provided: Free wireless high-speed Internet access, free daily newspaper, flat-screen television with cable, desk, coffee maker with an assortment of teas and coffee air conditioner, refrigerator, hair dryer, alarm clock, iron, ironing board, microwave and a sofa sleeper. The bathroom was modern and had lovely toiletries and big fluffy towels.

The onsite bar and restaurant is lively but we did not eat there. The lobby is welcoming with a gas fireplace and cozy couches. A guest computer was available in the lobby. Parking lot is large and parking is complimentary.

Delicious homemade tasting muffins, breads, juices, cereal, coffee, tea, sausage, hard boiled and scrambled eggs were served in a clean dining area. Breakfast was more than ample.

I recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on a high floor facing the River.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gershwin12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews