We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Accomodating - Hospitable - Efficient - a Great Stay”
Review of Hotel Bromont

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Bromont
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Bromont
Reviewed 21 September 2011

Team Saskatchewan - 33 persons in all - enjoyed the hospitality and efficiency of this hotel. Staff were obliging and welcoming, and making arrangements for the variety of events held over the course of seven days could not have been handled better. Breakfast as supplied was good, and the availabilty of the dining room and lounge for impromptu meetings was greatly appreciated, as was the availability of laundry services at most reasonable rates. An online computer available in the lounge/reception area at no charge was a decided bonus. The pool and hot tub were welcome after a strenuous day at the Bromont Equestrian Centre and the outdoor deck at back is most pleasant.

The location is great, the views are lovely and the staff took the extra mile to ensure our needs were met in an efficient and timely manner.

We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this establishment to anyone.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DaisyMae444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (82)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Bromont
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 41 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2011

Everything was really nice. The room was clean, friendly staff who gave a really good service. The surroundings were interesting to visit. Free internet and breakfast. For sure we will come back next time.

Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2011

The hotel is very close to everythings but we were disapointed about room cleanliness and the broken swimming pool.....119$ is too expensive. We would not recommend Hotel Bromont to we family and friends....

Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
Thank Audrey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelBromont, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Bromont, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2011

I would like to thank you for the time you took to give us your opinion, and we apologize for any inconveniences that might cause you during your stay. We did have problem with our swimming pool on the construction holiday week-end. Because there are too many people and the pool was overloaded, the pool liners were broken. We were forced to close the pool. The technicians for the swimming pool were on holiday (week-end) and cannot come to fix it right away. The swimming pool was repaired and re-opened on the next working day of that holiday week-end. We do have a strict quality control on our room cleanliness, but we will impose an even more strict quality control on our room cleanliness. Our room price includes a good quality continental breakfast and it is the lowest price compared to the other three-stars hotels in the Bromont area. I invite you to try again our establishment on your next visit and we will be more-than-ready to welcome you up to your expectation.
Sincerely,

Steven Q.
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alain J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: S'est un Gess... Good luck...
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank papoun2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Allez ailleurs.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nathalie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: La nouvelle section est superbe. Avec petit balcon.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank grant m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bromont
0.7 mi away
Hotel Chateau-Bromont
Hotel Chateau-Bromont
#1 of 7 in Bromont
546 reviews
1.5 mi away
Le St Martin Bromont
Le St Martin Bromont
#3 of 7 in Bromont
242 reviews
0.1 mi away
Auberge Bromont
Auberge Bromont
#5 of 7 in Bromont
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.3 mi away
Hotel Econolodge Granby
1.2 mi away
Auberge-Spa Le Madrigal
6.5 mi away
Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bromont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bromont

Address: 125 Boulevard de Bromont, Bromont, Quebec J2L 2K7, Canada (Formerly Hotel le Menhir)
Region: Canada > Quebec > Bromont
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Bromont
Price Range: £70 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Bromont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Bromont is situated in the heart of Quebec’s Eastern townships in a small town called Bromont. The hotel is surrounded by spectacular views of hills and mountains in which each season brings a charm of its own. Just beside Spectacle Chapiteau Bromont, a few minutes away from golf resorts and Ski Bromont Water Park, 15 minutes away from Zoo Granby, activities such as mountain bike riding, bicycle paths, nature walks, a zoological garden, fishing, hunting and skiing, this well located hotel offers you the convenient access to your destination. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda and Ebookers so you can book your Hotel Bromont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Menhir Hotel
Hotel Bromont Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing