We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sweet little home away from home”
Review of Studiotel Bromont

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Studiotel Bromont
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Bromont
Orageville, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Sweet little home away from home”
Reviewed 21 February 2014

I had the opportunity to stay here with a group of friends over the Christmas break and again over the Ontario family day weekend. We really enjoyed the rooms, they were clean and spacious and the hosts and their hospitality was second to none.

These rooms have full kitchen facilities with motel charm. Very close drive to Bromont MTN and just up the road from many great restaurants.

I would recommend this little hidden gem to all.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DeanW_1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    90
    18
    1
    1
    2
See reviews for
51
23
1
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Toronto,
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 February 2014

We've just returned from a lovely ski weekend at Bromont and our stay at Studiotel was perfect! The staff were friendly and very helpful with recommendations, the unit was modern and clean and less than 5 minutes to the hill. It was well equipped for breakfasts in our room before skiing. We will definitely return if in the area!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GoodOldSpades
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Studiotel is in a class of its own! Located right next door to Ski Bromont, Studiotel is the perfect home-base for ski/winter sport enthusiasts. The apartments are comfortably equipped with every thing you need to make your stay feel like home. Not missing a beat, the owners offer lodgings that are meticulously clean and comfy. Our family of four was impressed with everything, from modern furniture, to lovely country décor, and best of all, the super cozy mattresses on the beds. Truly, Studiotel offers the best night’s sleep at an affordable rate. Your family will be warmly welcomed by owners Geneviève and Michel, who go above and beyond making their accommodations your home away from home. We can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Jacqueline C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middletown, Rhode Island
1 review
Reviewed 20 October 2013

What a great place. Clean. Roomy. A true studio apartment with all the amenities of a hotel. Exceeded our expectations. Staff were fantastic, friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Ellen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StudiotelBromont, Owner at Studiotel Bromont, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Dear Ellen F
Thank you very much for sharing your EXCELLENT comments with the Tripadvisor community! It’s wonderful to have guests like you underlining our efforts in such an honest way. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will visit us again!

Au plaisir!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Can't say enough about the place. People were accommodating, warm and friendly. The unit was charming, spacious, clean and much more than expected. Lots to do in the area.....wine tours, golf courses, biking, hiking. I would go back in a second ... and just might!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank dmr40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StudiotelBromont, Owner at Studiotel Bromont, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Dear dmr40

First, we would like to apologize for the delay in responding. We are very grateful that you took the time to write about your stay at Studiotel Bromont and are are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities, our service and most importantly our beautiful region!

We look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quebec, Quebec, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 28 August 2013

Everything was very clean, the units are spacious and have a full kitchen (not just a bar fridge). There was a playground that our daughter enjoyed very much and the prices are really low for the quality you get! Everyone we met were very friendly, including the owners. We enjoyed our week-end with the Granby Zoo package and will certainly be staying there again!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Isabelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StudiotelBromont, Owner at Studiotel Bromont, responded to this review, 15 February 2014
Thanks so much for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay with us, we really appreciate it! We are glad that you appreciated our accommodations and that you had a great stay at Studiotel Bromont!

Thanks again for staying with us, we hope to have you visit again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Temiskaming Shores, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2013

Great value! Tastefully renovated. There is a kitchen and siting area as well as back patio, huge yard. Close to grocery store and the "old town". Several golf courses and horseback riding nearby plus it is in the middle of the 'route des vins'. If 'velo' is your thing, this is the place to be. I would highly recommend Studiotel to anyone visiting Bromont.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tazmeraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StudiotelBromont, Owner at Studiotel Bromont, responded to this review, 15 February 2014
Wow, thank you for an amazing review and for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay with us!

We are beyond happy that you had a wonderful stay at Studiotel Bromont and look forward to welcoming you in our establishment again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bromont
0.5 mi away
Hotel Chateau-Bromont
Hotel Chateau-Bromont
#1 of 7 in Bromont
4.0 of 5 bubbles 414 reviews
1.7 mi away
Le St Martin Bromont
Le St Martin Bromont
#2 of 7 in Bromont
4.0 of 5 bubbles 222 reviews
1.3 mi away
Auberge Le Madrigal
Auberge Le Madrigal
#3 of 7 in Bromont
4.5 of 5 bubbles 165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Auberge Bromont
Auberge Bromont
#5 of 7 in Bromont
3.5 of 5 bubbles 74 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Bromont
Hotel Bromont
#6 of 7 in Bromont
3.5 of 5 bubbles 74 reviews
6.7 mi away
Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Studiotel Bromont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Studiotel Bromont

Property: Studiotel Bromont
Address: 229 Boulevard de Bromont, Bromont, Quebec J2L 2K9, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Bromont
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Bromont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Studiotel Bromont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Studiotel Bromont offers a unique and innovative lodging experience – a hybrid between a traditional hotel and the comforts of your own home. Studiotel Bromont is part hotel, part home. Our renovated, non-smoking studios provide our guests with the best of both worlds: the attentive staff and services you would expect from a hotel – with all of the comforts of home: plush beds, spacious and fully equipped kitchens, family-style dining rooms, and private terraces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Studiotel Bromont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Studiotel Bromont Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing