We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Friendly service” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pizza Pizza

Pizza Pizza
Ranked #54 of 69 Restaurants in Alliston
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast food
Restaurant details
Alliston, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Friendly service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

If you are looking for a gluten free pizza you can get one here. The has always been friendly and helpful. Have never eaten in but take out has always been handled accurately.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank CGEYER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    2
    0
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
ALLISTON
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Terrible Pizza & Service”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 January 2013

After my family finished moving, I ordered pizza which was found yellow pages. Ordered pizza sauce was running like water and taste is something different as Pizza Pizza. So my children usually finished, but I throw away pizza. I tried another pizza restaurants, they are much better than Pizza Pizza. I am not going to order anymore there.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Luke S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smiths Falls, Canada
Level Contributor
194 reviews
153 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“great pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2012

our pizza was really good so we ordered there two nights in a row the only thing i was not happy with is they charge 5 dollar for delivery

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cindy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orillia, Canada
Level Contributor
47 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2012

We ordered a pizza from here for our wedding rehearsal and when it was decided we ordered too small they were quick to get us another one ready!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Greg-Roz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Pizza also viewed

Alliston, New Tecumseth
Alliston, New Tecumseth
 
Alliston, New Tecumseth
Alliston, New Tecumseth
 

Been to Pizza Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing