We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
NishaVille Resort
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Mont Talay Hotel(Prachuap Khiri Khan)
US$13
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prachuap Beach Hotel(Prachuap Khiri Khan)(Great Value!)
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prachuap Grand Hotel(Prachuap Khiri Khan)
US$49
US$41
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
X2 Kui Buri(Prachuap Khiri Khan)
US$203
US$141
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dhevan Dara Beach Villa(Prachuap Khiri Khan)
US$95
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Beach Hotel(Prachuap Khiri Khan)
US$62
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kuiburi Hotel & Resort(Prachuap Khiri Khan)
US$54
US$46
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
@T Boutique Hotel(Prachuap Khiri Khan)
US$111
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baan Por Pla Resort(Prachuap Khiri Khan)(Great Value!)
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
Hadthong Hotel(Prachuap Khiri Khan)
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
134
51
17
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
51
17
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssand villalong stayhua hinbeach bardining tablewashing machinebeautiful beachcoconut plantationorganic gardensmile on their facespeaceful place to staybedroom househectic citynational parkhours drive from bangkokbeach sideoff the beaten track
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2013

Excellent resort, clean lovely bungalows, perfect location on beautiful beach, great food! We had a marvellous short stay at Nishaville on it's secluded location which was perfect for the short stay. It was more isolated than I thought it would be but that was fine. The friendly staff and engaging Manager, Chris, were very welcoming and very helpful. We like to visit areas beyond our accommodation and certainly eat out but this resort did not really lend itself to this as it really was, for Thailand, quite isolated. Having said that, we did not mind so much this time becuase the resort was so lovely and we only had a short visit.

Room Tip: I think all rooms would be ideal as it is a small resort and the bungalows are individual. All very clean and serviced daily. Staff all very helpful and friendly.
Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Booltravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2013

Stayed at Nishaville with my 2 kids. The 2 bed villa (We were in A2) was stunning, well maintained, nicely design and well equipped. The resort is on a wonderful, undeveloped, mostly national park, beach. For us, living in Bangkok, it was a great get away - and we'd stay there again. It is, however, really quiet, so be prepared for that. You'll definitely need your own car - and it's absolutely not anywhere near Hua Hin. The property itself is also very large - you'll be considerable walking, just between room, pool, beach and restaurant. Personally thought the restaurant could be better - frozen pizza bases and sausages from Makro etc. But, all in all, an excellent escape from Bangkok given how ugly the rest of Thailand's resort towns have become. Would be perfect long weekend with a group of families/friends.

It's actually set up as villas for sale - which are then rented out via the resort - this worked well and is well organised, just don't expect full 5 Star resort experience. (Actually, sales staff didn't ask if I was interested in buying - so its low pressure on that front - I'd think about it once retired and ready to write my book...)

Room Tip: Get room A2, B2 and I think C2 to be closer to the beach. Beach front 3 beds are also very nice.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Light_Monger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2013

We were a family and friends of 20 people and in all booked 5 villas..Beautiful location by the beach and friendly service from the staff..Some were new but they made sure we got what we wanted..The Manager Chris was there all the time to see to our satisfaction..Great food and good price for a resort like this..We were very satisfied and will surely come back to this place..

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raj R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2013

Great concept to rent your own villa on, what I would say, the best beach in Thailand (have been to many). We rented the see breeze villa right on the beach with a great view. However our villa was next door to the restaurant and thus a lot of the guests took the short cut over the lawn to the villa... Not so nice when you want peace and quiet... The villa had 3 bedrooms but fairly small overall. Outdoor veranda was large with a small dipping pool which was nice. You were not allowed to use the stove which to me was a let down. I can see the reason being the property wanted you to eat lunch and dinner at the hotel (to make more money out of you). Silly, the whole point of renting a villa is to be more secluded... There was a huge fridge and freezer in the villa filled with nothing. A tip: stock them up with beverages etc... and charge the guests for it... You will make more money. You see people who rent a villa want to be by themselves, otherwise they would have rented a hotel room in a hotel...Allow people to be self-sustained in your villas.

Service was what made me rate this hotel average. The service was indeed less than average and thus pulled down the overall rating. The service was non existent. They did what they had to but that is also it. No smiles, no extras... Just the bare minimum... Poor!

Would I stay here again... Maybe.... But only if I knew they had fixed the service from everything from checking in, cleaning, room service etc... Otherwise, no I would not!

Room Tip: See Breeze Villa (smashing location right on the beach)! I would only choose this as the other villas are hidden from the beach and right next to each other.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FredrikWidell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2013

Positive :
Very quite resort with a beautiful beach with no people at all
Good Thai food at the restaurant

To be improved :
Service isn't really compliant with a 5* resort
- some circuit organizations were "forgotten" (2 in one week)
- appetizer and main course were brung at the same time
- Night preparation of our suite wasn't done very day

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarcM788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews